We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
23
11
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
11
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Good location, new building, nice, quaint and big enough territory, 3 stars hotel rooms, some of them with not so good view. Restaurant serving good level of meal. Place good for corporate events. Price is ok for Kiyv. Easy to reach by public transportation.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Oleg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear, Oleg S!
We are delighted that you have taken time to share your experience about the last stay at Congress hotel Puscha! We are very glad to know that the comfort and level of services fully met your expectations. Our team is more than happy to know that you enjoyed restaurant menu, our facilities and found our property good for corporate events.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Congress hotel Puscha in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Was running a seminar here for a week. Took an hour to get herr by taxi from Boryspol airport. Excellent facilities and helpful staff. Good wifi. Restaurant (which served really good food) is located in separate building, but during summer time it's no problem at all, as you get a walk through beautiful park as a bonus. Breakfast starts at 8:00, which could be a bit late for business people planning a day in town.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank PaulVilnius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Public Relations Manager at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Dear PaulVilnius,
Thank you for a great review about your recent stay at Congress hotel Puscha. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, especially your appreciation of our facilities and our helpful staff.
We always look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Reshetylo Mykhailo,
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I stayed here recently for business and the facilities are excellent for running seminars. The food is very fresh and they serve all local cuisines. I stayed in a suite and the room was large and very well presented.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Dear guest!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, we try to be the best. Hope that you will visit us again.

Sincerely, Puscha Congress Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Puscha Congress Hall is rather new hotel situated in the suburbs of Kiev.
It is located in green zone away from Kiev's heavy traffic. You can smell pines.
Place is suitable for holding different conferences , they have summer terrace with catering service, cosy conference hall. Hotel stands separately.
The territory is fenced and they have proper security system. You won't be disturbed, can avoid people and enjoy silence. Staff is trained properly.

Room Tip: Room with the balcony is preferrable
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kolrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews