We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It could be better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Puscha Congress Hotel
Ranked #42 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Good things are: nice location, cleanness and food quality.
Still there were some things I disliked: really slow WiFi in rooms, and I hardly could even check my emails, technical issues with projector were solved in a slow manner and actually technical checks should be done in advance. And keys from room instead of cards is out-of-date. Still I had a card to switch on the electricity, but I'd rather call it another useless thing. I think these things are manageable.
Going for a breakfast to another building is bothersome but I don't think they can do something with it

Still this place looks as not bad place for corpoeate events or seminars.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sergiy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2016

Dear Sergiy C,
Thank you for a great review about your recent stay at Congress hotel Puscha. Also we would like to thank you very much for your feedback concerning our WIFI and key cards. With immediate effect, meeting with our Maintenance team will be organized and investigation will be done, concerning issues you mentioned.
We are looking forward to welcome you back and create for you cozy and comfortable atmosphere. Please let us know if you need any assistance while your next trip to this magical city.

Kind regards,

Congress hotel Puscha team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Good location, new building, nice, quaint and big enough territory, 3 stars hotel rooms, some of them with not so good view. Restaurant serving good level of meal. Place good for corporate events. Price is ok for Kiyv. Easy to reach by public transportation.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Oleg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Dear, Oleg S!
We are delighted that you have taken time to share your experience about the last stay at Congress hotel Puscha! We are very glad to know that the comfort and level of services fully met your expectations. Our team is more than happy to know that you enjoyed restaurant menu, our facilities and found our property good for corporate events.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Congress hotel Puscha in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Was running a seminar here for a week. Took an hour to get herr by taxi from Boryspol airport. Excellent facilities and helpful staff. Good wifi. Restaurant (which served really good food) is located in separate building, but during summer time it's no problem at all, as you get a walk through beautiful park as a bonus. Breakfast starts at 8:00, which could be a bit late for business people planning a day in town.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank PaulVilnius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Public Relations Manager at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Dear PaulVilnius,
Thank you for a great review about your recent stay at Congress hotel Puscha. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us, especially your appreciation of our facilities and our helpful staff.
We always look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Reshetylo Mykhailo,
PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I stayed here recently for business and the facilities are excellent for running seminars. The food is very fresh and they serve all local cuisines. I stayed in a suite and the room was large and very well presented.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Explorez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puscha_Hotel, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Puscha Congress Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2016

Dear guest!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel, we try to be the best. Hope that you will visit us again.

Sincerely, Puscha Congress Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Puscha Congress Hall is rather new hotel situated in the suburbs of Kiev.
It is located in green zone away from Kiev's heavy traffic. You can smell pines.
Place is suitable for holding different conferences , they have summer terrace with catering service, cosy conference hall. Hotel stands separately.
The territory is fenced and they have proper security system. You won't be disturbed, can avoid people and enjoy silence. Staff is trained properly.

Room Tip: Room with the balcony is preferrable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kolrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kiev hotels
13.9 km away
Sofievsky Posad Hotel
Sofievsky Posad Hotel
#45 of 112 in Kiev
57 reviews
16.7 km away
Oselya Kiev
Oselya Kiev
#24 of 112 in Kiev
261 reviews
16.7 km away
Salute Hotel
Salute Hotel
#41 of 112 in Kiev
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Ambassador Plaza
Ambassador Plaza
#30 of 112 in Kiev
70 reviews
14.9 km away
TiSO Apart-hotel
TiSO Apart-hotel
#72 of 112 in Kiev
22 reviews
16.6 km away
Sherborne ApartHotel
Sherborne ApartHotel
#28 of 112 in Kiev
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puscha Congress Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puscha Congress Hotel

Address: Yunkerova Mykoly vul. 20, Kiev 04075, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 112 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range: RM179 - RM251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Puscha Congress Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new modern 3*** congress hotel Puscha (2012) is located in Kiev's Puscha-Voditsa recreational area. It is intended for business clients and people who tour Ukraine. An amazing combination of the beauty of this reserved area within Kiev city limits, the most modern congress potential (685 sq. m) and comfortable lodging (for 335 persons) create an ideal atmosphere for business and leisure. You may avail yourself of 168 comfortable and luxurious standard and business class rooms, semi-suits, suits, mini apartments and apartments. Puscha Congress Hotel has ideal conditions for business clients: eight comfortable halls with modern equipment and unique technical opportunities would make any event a success. In the territory of the hotel there is also a SPA and a mini pool. Hotel services are: 24 hour room reservations, Wi-Fi internet access, parking, excursions, taxi, car rental, event management, air and rail tickets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Puscha Congress Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing