We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Coral Suites(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albrook Inn(Panama City)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Torres de Alba(Panama City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Panama(Panama City)(Great Value!)
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Executive Hotel(Panama City)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
107
25
7
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
25
7
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Nice ambiance . charming decor bunforgeatable and tasty coffe

Variety of watters like panna perrier san prlegrino. Q

Good variety of Pastries and cakes.

In the heart of Casco Viejo neighborhood the most charming district iin Panama city.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mariangela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

amazing design. great rooms. a bit noisy like most of casco Viejo. great restaurant below. the design is so outstanding that it covers everything else. the only question is if you find a place. good luck

Room Tip: not above the restaurant
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank av3010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Hidden in the Casco of Panama city this unique boutique hotel is just the best you can get.The elegance of the interior are coordinated between modern and historical values in a natural blend.

From services to quality.

Complimenti

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Seppiolone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Great Location in Casco Viejo (the old part of Panama city). Beautiful renovated building. Room was fantastic though quite pricy. We stayed only one night I would love to stay more... Great restaurant adjacent to hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keren_BarTel_Aviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Opening the door to the room, our reaction was WOW! Modern, chic, sexy, comfortable...and huge! A modern kitchen, sitting room, and then private bedroom. It felt a like an apartment. Loved the exposed brick. We were in room 3, on the first floor, just one flight of stairs up. The guys are the front desk were really helpful. We had an early morning the next day after check-in, and they packed a breakfast box up for us. Really appreciated that. And the location was great. There was a great cafe with a rooftop bar a few steps away.

Would have loved to give this place five stars but we had an issue with noise. I think there was another guest who threw a large party and made it difficult to sleep. Also, our room was right above the downstairs cafe, and it was still noisy without the party boy. The hotel also made arrangement for a car to Gamboa, but the driver was late and we ended up missing our tour. The taxi arranged by the hotel for the airport the next morning was early and very smooth.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SOMAPhotoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews