We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$86
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chez Daniel(Antigua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Posada de la Luna(Antigua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Doozy Koala(Antigua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Villa Serena(Antigua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cirilo(Antigua)
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$176
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
115
69
17
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
69
17
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspectacular stayfree coffee teafew blocksoffer breakfastoff the chartscute hotelcamino real hotelrooms are nice and cleanpurified watercentral parkarriving lateour home away from homewalking distance to everythinglounge chairseasy accesspleasure of stayingantigua hotel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Quaint little 10 room property near parque central. We stayed the week after Holy Week - a relatively quiet time - and had the property nearly to ourselves for about $25/night.

Everything is a short walk from here and the rooms are nice.

Highlight is rooftop deck with tables under umbrellas and lounge chairs.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank kokonutzFT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Few blocks from park, nice interior court yard, rooms nicely decorated and very clean. Upstairs balcony provided awesome view of the volcano Fuego while erupting. The only negative is the walls do not block the neighbors noise and I had a young very "active" couple and I had to listen to all of it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

If you’re looking for something comfortable and well located this is a good option, It’s only a 2 minute walk from Parque Central.

The rooms are comfortable and well equipped with hot water showers and baths as you would expect for the price. There is a shared balcony area with a couple of tables and sun loungers as well as seating dotted throughout the property. Breakfast is offered in the morning, but not included in the price.

The staff are very helpful and even went out to get tea for me!

My only minor gripe is my room did not have much natural light. They all look inwards towards the courtyard so I would imagine this might be the same for most, but if you’re not planning on spending much time in your room this won’t be a problem.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank The_Wilkners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

This hotel was cute and cozy. They have a small courtyard and also a small balcony on the second floor with a couple of tables and lounge chairs. Staff is nice and helpful; we set up airport pickup since we were arriving late and also booked our shuttle to Lake Atitlan with them when we were there. The room was kept clean throughout our stay. They also offer breakfast for a small price. Tea and coffee are always available for free. They also have water coolers around the grounds which was actually very helpful because we would just fill our water bottle every morning. The location is great too, beautiful view of Volcan de Agua outside the front door, and just a couple blocks from Parque Central.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WhatsUpBuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

This hotel features a small and very pretty grassy area with trees and shrubs. I stayed on the second floor (no elevator) which has a balcony overlooking the grassy area. The rooms was quite large and clean. Because of construction on the next lot the room was quite noisy during the day, but quiet in the evening and overnight. Clearly, the construction is not a long-term issue. The staff was helpful but they did not speak enough English to understand a somewhat complex problem regarding who was paying the bill -- I was part of a group that stayed at 3 different hotels and the group leader needed to pay for everyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorne29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews