We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
62
20
2
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
20
2
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prosecco bar sea view stylish rooms design hotel excellent hotel functionality gym ukraine balcony city personnel taxi
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Woke to leak in room from shower in room above. Bath in our garden room firstly leaked yesterday and now today blocked. It appears we must move rooms again. Service extremely slow in rooftop bar and around pool . The breakfast selections are generally cold and congealed and service poor. To order toast, generally doesnt come and incapable of frying an egg to order. It may be the general non european service which may typify hotels in this region and on that I cannot comment. Certainly the staff being non English speaking doesnt help. On a positive the room service for food and beverage is good and efficient. However, I would not stay here again, in the unlikely event I return to Odessa.

Room Tip: Get one without a leak!
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank knightsbridge_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M1clubhotel, Guest Relations Manager at M1 Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear knightsbridge_10,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay at M1 Club Hotel.

The feedback we receive from our guests is very important to us, as it enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience for our guests, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay.
Please accept our sincere apologies and rest assured that your comments have been shared with the management team in order to investigate them.
We do appreciate all your feedback, and it is our hope that you will give us another chance to offer you a more satisfactory experience if you choose M1 Club Hotel again.

Kind regards,
M1 Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

One month past since my husband and I got married. It was the one and only idea where to celebrate the most significant day in our life - M1. We live in Odessa so no wonder we`ve decided to spend this day with our families by the sea in the literally the best hotel in the city. Everything was perfect from the beginning: we had the dinner on the open-air sea-view terrace enjoying delicious food with exquisite drinks. Our gorgeous room was decorated with roses on the bed with plenty of fruits and Champaign served as a welcome gift from the really pleasant and attentive staff. We`d like to express our special thanks to Ekaterina and Liliya for their hospitality and the high level service we`ve been provided. I`m pretty sure M1 would be the best choice place to share the most valuable and precious emotions and occasions with your beloved. Thank you and we`ll be back again.

Room Tip: sea view; best service; delicious food; cozy room; luxury
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M1clubhotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at M1 Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for choosing M1 Club and for your kind review.
We are very happy to read that your stay with us fulfilled your expectations and that we were able to contribute to a memorable stay of yours. We hope there will be a possibility to welcome you back to M1 Club Hotel soon! M1 Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I spent (unfortunately just) one night here. Next time it will be longer for sure. This hotel is the right choce if you want to realx and enjoy your stay in Odessa. Awesome look for the sea. Excellent restaurant (even breakfast, lunch or dinner) and staff. Beautiful room. Quick wifi. So simply strongly recomended for anyone.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Márton T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M1clubhotel, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at M1 Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Mr. Marton, thank you for choosing M1 Club Hotel and for a wonderful review! We appreciate your nice words of our property and we are very pleased to know you had appreciated our nice rooms, stylish restaurant and delicious food. We would like to especially thank you for mentioning our staff since we do believe personal and attentive attitude to each customer is the most important part of the true and classy hospitality! Looking forward to welcome you again in M1 Club Hotel!
M1 Club Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Having to host foreign business partners often, isn't as simple as it sounds. You want them to be comfortable, well taken care of, every time you drop them of after a days work. M1 is for that reason, a welcome relief ! I was sceptic, but I must say, I will book it again for any level of guest i host ! The location is of course fabulous, but also the special and unique interior is an asset to impress your guests ! A little minus is the way to get there with a car > no way to get at the hotel without paying a fee but this is quickly forgotten when you get compliments and thankful words of your guests for putting them there !

Stayed: November 2017
Thank FlemishExpat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Владислав Б, M1 Club Team at M1 Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thank you very much for your nice review!
We are so happy to hear such a wonderfull feedback from the guest, that means that all the important efforts we do in order to satisfy our dearest customers is working, and this is the biggest reward to us!
We hope your positive exprience will allow us to meet you back soon in M1 Club Hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Being for the very first time in Odessa i was overwhelmed by charme of the staff of the Hotel. A Hotel for falling in love, it felt like being at home. Will be back for sure. I The views of the black Sea are marvellous

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philippedambach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Владислав Б, M1 Club Team at M1 Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Phiippe, thank You very much for your feedback! The biggest pleasure for us is your complete satisfaction! We hope that you will back soon in M1 Club Hotel and we will be able to serve you even better than we did now in orider to make you happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews