We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amaizing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
130 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 130 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
skayfall
1 review
“amaizing”
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

"Amazing"
Location was perfect,host was helpful,professional and very friendly. Apartman and rooms was very clean,wi-fi and satelits program are extra(connection does not break). Everything we need was there. It was perfect stay;real pleasure to recommend this property!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thank you so much
Neven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Notunders...
1 review
“Very kind owner,excellent accommodation in the main street”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Split is right place for either enjoy in bars and restaurants(food,vines,nice local people)or strolling through ancient places in the city and whole region.For that reason Marmont apartment is a right place for stay.It is very large and light flat with balcony and beautiful view ( you can prepare snack with vine from locals and watch streets beneth).The owner is very welcoming and helpful for all the issues of your interest.
The fee is very acceptable so you can spent more on pleasure.
I will come again for sure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind wordsI hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
Best wishes
Neven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LovelyTim...
Tampere, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, clean place”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great apartment in center of Split. Apartment was clean and Neven was wonderful host. Next time when we come back to Split, we'll rent this place again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the wonderful review!
Thanks for being wonderful guests - would love to have you back anytime soon.
BR
Neven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasia B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location. The fresh fruit market is around the corner which made it very convenient. It was perfect for me.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind wordsI hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.
Best wishes
Neven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David-Her...
Pattaya, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“You want value, this is the best!”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I travel more than anyone I know and I must say this apartment offers the best value you could possibly find in Split or anywhere. The location is fabulous, the apartment is spacious with a nice balcony and a very good bathroom. Wi fi is excellent and the real bonus is the owner Neven is so helpful and a very nice guy.

He recommended some restaurants for me which were excellent. He also found information on ferries to Italy for me. Please check out my travel blog on Split when you have the time, http://fivestarvagabond.com/split-croatian-coastal-city/

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, spacious and helpful owner.
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2018
Hello David!
Thank you so much for your kind words and for the wonderful review! We look forward to having you back.
BR
Neven
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing