We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$281/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$271
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Luxe(Split)
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
185
62
24
3
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
62
24
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroberto cavallisea viewwinter gardenfive star hotellovely hotelhelpful and polite staffhotel terracebreakfast buffetduplex roomturn down servicea separate living arealarge wardrobeold townhotel deservesevery member of staffsand beachbacvice beach
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

The relatively recent renovations have certainly paid off for this lovely hotel by the sea. The lobby, bar and restaurant areas are all well appointed with high ceilings and attractive furnishings. The staff here is top notch - particular call our goes to Nena, who served us in the mornings with a beautiful smile, and made sure we had a good packed lunch for our journey onwards.
The balcony junior room (108) had a small balcony that led into a garden with lounge chairs - the only negative was the precious guests sheets were on the chairs when we got there and it wasn't set up so didn't really appeal to us. The bathroom was large and well appointed with a separate bathtub, and the amenities were top notch. The room itself was a bit tight for two adults, considering the price, but comfortable. Bedside room controls were smart and sleek.
Pool is small but warm and pleasant, with a DJ at happy hour and a discount for drinks.
Location is excellent. There is a busy beach right outside - best to walk a few minutes and rent chairs up on the promenade. Town is a pleasant 15 minute walk, with a Tommy supermarket on your way for cheap provisions.
Overall a very nice and convenient hotel in a charming town.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELPARKSPLIT, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your review!
It is always a pleasure to get a positive feedback and we are glad you were satisfied with our staff as well as the hotel service.

We are hoping to welcome you again here in Split.
Thank you for being a part of our story!

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This is a lovely hotel with a great restaurant. and superb service. It is located just above the beach and is walking distance to Split. It also has a comfortable pool area, if you prefer this to the beach.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iwacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELPARKSPLIT, Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your review!
We are very glad that you are satisfied with the service and we hope we would welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel in June 2017 in a junior suite with a sea view on the top floor. The hotel has been recently renovated and everything in our room was top notch. We also enjoyed the breakfast area and the breakfast food selection. The hotel is located about 7 min away from the city center which allows guests more privacy. It is within a short distance to the beach and the Old City. We would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Split.

Room Tip: We liked our junior suite on the third floor with a sea view (no balcony)
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASvoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Our two night stay was perfect! The hotel is centrally located to the waterfront activities and Diocletian Palace. Hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast buffet was second to none, complete with so many choices. The pool was relaxing but get a sun chair early as they get taken by mid-morning. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a high-service hotel.

Room Tip: Soaps and shampoos were awesome! The air-conditioning works very well.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELPARKSPLIT, General Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for sharing your experience and being a part of our story!
We are glad that you were satisfied with all our services and we hope to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This is a fantastic hotel in Split. It is across the street from the Adriatic Sea and conveniently located to attractions. The staff is warm and attentive. They have a beautiful, but small pool. The breakfast was tasty and the location facing the Adriatic was fantastic. I didn't check out other hotels in Split, but I would imagine it is one of the nicer ones.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Noahga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELPARKSPLIT, General Manager at Hotel Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your review!
We are happy you were satisfied with our hotel and all our services.

Hopefully we would welcome you again in future!

Kind regards,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews