We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
59
18
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
18
6
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fairy tale view from the balcony super chill top floor no lift air con the owner nice kitchen flights of stairs old town other guests late at night town centre perfect location minute walk hostel mala
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

The hostel itself is in a great location, just outside of Split's old town and a short walk from the bus station. Everything within Split is within walking distance. If you want to go anywhere outside of Split the staff is quick to give helpful and detailed recommendations. The staff is incredibly friendly, Vladi was great and made everyone feel super welcome. The hostel is cozy with a great common room, well-stocked kitchen, and comfy beds. I would stay here again!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teannat2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

we had the pleasure of staying in this place. Laid back.

definitely recommend, Vladi had a very big sofa and a balcony with a view of the tower, good for the Instagram post.
Good mix of people in the hostel too (nick and leon)

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kelsey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Friendly and very helpful staff in a cozy environment. Jensen, from the staff helped us during our trip to split, gave us advises and helped us planning our stay and visits there, He also socialized a lot with us and helped us feeling included with the rest of the people in the hostel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pedro M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The staff was great, Jensen was the responsible at that time and was super nice and told us the most important places to go in Split and everything we wanted to know about nightlife in the city and about Croatia. Highly recommended for younger people since it's usually full of young people socializing in the living room and balcony.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank joao v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Amazing atmosphere and extremely welcoming and friendly host Antea made sure we had it all on our trip. Community area is excellent to meet and hang out with other travelers. Really in the city center and would definitely recommend to stay here again

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jelena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews