We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly luxurious place”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Hall 1
Hall
Room 1
Room 1
Hall 2
Room 3
Room 3
Room 3
Room 2
Room 2
Bathoroom 2
Bathroom 2
Toilete
Bathoroom 1
Building extirior, brand new
Private garage
In front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Split, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
AdriTakac...
Tirgu Mures, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly luxurious place”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this central apartment in the month of June. We were a group of friends looking to explore the city, but also to have a lovely place to come back to after a tiring day of sightseeing. I must say the apartment is an extremely good location, close to everything. We especially loved the well-equipped kitchen were we prepared our daily meals and the spacious living/dining room. I'd very much recommend this place to groups who love to stay in superior conditions in central areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The kitchen!
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie b
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were warmly greeted at the apartment by Steven who sat with us for at least an hour and a half and told us all we need to know about Split, places to visit, trips to do and very importantly, places to eat! Steven has an amazing sense of humour and nothing was too much trouble for him and he made our family holiday with our two daughters and one of their boyfriends the best ever experience. Thanks to Steven we were able to visit the Krka national park and have an amazing day on a speed boat visiting some of the beautiful Croatian islands. He also recommended local places to visit and we thoroughly enjoyed hiring bikes for the day in the local park when we were able to discover some lovely small beaches.
The apartment is perfectly positioned and only a minutes walk from the harbour and even less time to some wonderful restaurants. It is also very comfortable with some lovely furnishings and personal touches to it. I can't recommend it enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Steven and the location
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
durga k
Pokhara, Nepal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best acomodation”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015

best accommodation, friendly staff , hotel is located in best location room and bathroom was clean,I loved my stay in Luxury apartmant Esmeralda

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic find!”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015


What a gem of a find! I stayed here with my sister, my 18yr old nephew and my two boys, 18 and 20yr olds! The apartment was spacious, clean and so well equipped with everything u could possibly imagine! It is a stones throw from the main pedestrianised promenade that stretches along the harbour. There is also a handfull of lovely traditional restaurants, a launderette and a supermarket just outside the door! (Tho there is a washing machine in apartment too!)
We were met at bus station by Nick and Stjepan (60 kuna each from airport which is approx £6). They walked us to the apartment, which was just along the harbour, about 10 mins, showing and telling us places of interest and things which helped us gain our bearings later! When we reached apartment we were greeted by a lovely platter of traditional 'doughnut dumplings' and the fridge had some bottled water and cola which was a nice touch!. They then took time to ask us what we wanted from our trip and were happy to organise or help with what we had planned! There was no hard sell or pushiness, just a genuine interest in making our visit a good one! Stjepan organised a private boat trip for us which included watersports for the boys, and the luxury of choosing the islands we wanted to visit. Our skipper for the day was Toni and he was really pleasant, informative and fun and we had a fantastic day! Stjepan also organised a trip to the national park Krka, with its spectacular waterfall...a must to see! He also got us a taxi back to airport which was a great help! I would say nothing was too much trouble for either of these guys to do for any guest they have and they certainly made our trip memorable! We ate and drank our way through many restaurants that week, each one amazing! The boys attended the Ultra Europe festival, and could walk from apartment to the stadium, and with the boat trip and visit to Krka we had a fun packed week! We all loved Split and will most definitely be back soon!
Cheers guys,
Marian, Clare and the Boys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Friendliess
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing