We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartments Antuninska
Nearby Hotels
US$534
US$438
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$428
US$360
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$436/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$455
US$431
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$401
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Perla(Dubrovnik)
US$108
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Berkeley Hotel & Day Spa(Dubrovnik)
US$170
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$193
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ariston Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$306
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Lapad(Dubrovnik)
US$255
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Neptun Hotel(Dubrovnik)
US$374
US$359
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
3
3
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
6
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

These apartments are so perfectly located, Right off the Main Street- Stradun. We stayed in Apartment 2, the studio apartment in the middle of the building. We had a balcony, big bed, plenty of space and a brilliant air conditioner! The land lady was so helpful and was just an email or call away if we needed anything from extra towels to recommendations on where to go. The little street has a beautiful atmosphere with little cafes and local residents living near by. There is quite a few steps to get to the apartment but these really don't matter when it is so centrally located. I would recommend the Antuninska apartments for anyone who is looking to be in the middle of city.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank StephDeane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Husband and I stayed here at the end of May begining of June.We were greeted by the extremely pleasant and helpful landlady.The apartment is basic, but is very clean and cosy and has all essential equipment including air con, sat tv, wifi, toaster and hairdryer.The location is ideal,just off the main street,although there are a lot of steps to climb.I would recommend this apartment to anyone who is looking for a central location and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alan u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Girlfriend and I stayed here for a week beginning the 16th of October 2013. We were met by Mia outside the city walls who then walked with us to the apartment. This was a prelude for things to come. Quite a walk and then having to drag two big suitcases down a set of steps towards the apartment.

Mia was quite friendly and even gave us an umbrella as the heavens opened the day we arrived. We had to request an iron as there was none in the apartment on arrival. To be fair, the iron was delivered later that day.Apartments are small enough. There is a balcony off the bedroom but you would do well to fit two people out there. There is a fridge in the apartment and tea making facilities. Bathroom was small enough but shower was good. Beds were good and comfortable enough. Unfortunately we could never get the safe to work properly in the room as there were no instructions. Our iron was taken by management after 4 days and despite attempts to get it back this issue was never resolved. Small issue but annoying.

The apartments are centrally located and maybe 100 meters from the main street. Unfortunately this 100 meters is made up of a set of steps which would have you breathless by the time you had climbed them. Best thing about these apartments is location but after that its basic enough.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Colm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We booked apartment 3 through Concorde travel in Dublin. This is a 1 bedroom apartment at the top of this building of 3 apartments.

As all the other reviews have noted there's lots of steps. In the case of this apartment 124 from the main street. When arriving and leaving with bags you should approach from the north city Buza gate. There are still steps but its much easier.

Its of a perfectly adequate size with acceptable facilities but nothing special. The shower was a bit on the small size (I'm 6 ft) and kept getting backed up.

Two things did irritate me:

* Having to deal with our own rubbish. This involved taking bags to a skip outside the Buza gate.
* Having to buy our own toilet roll.

Neither of these things are particularly bad just a little unusual to me. I got the impression that this is normal practice in Dubrovnik old town.

Room Tip: Apartments 2 and 3 are quieter but the stairs are steep.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ColmDAthlone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We loved staying here. We didn't mind the steps as it added to the atmosphere and charm of the place for us. It was great to have the air con and the apartment itself is in the shade so it never really good too hot. The location was perfect for us as everything was only a short distance away. The apartment is basic but clean and had everything we needed including a hairdryer. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank crushedsyrup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews