We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location in the centre of the old town”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
farthinga...
Leeds, UK
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Perfect location in the centre of the old town”
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

I have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay in this apartment in the heart of Dubrovnik. I was travelling with my teenage daughter so wanted something close to the restaurants and to the harbour. The location could not have been better. Everything we needed and more was on our doorstep. From the very first contact by e-mail Marko was helpful and welcoming. On the day of our arrival we were given a warm welcome and lots of helpful information. The apartment is small but absolutely fine for 2 people or maybe a couple with a young child. Dubrovnik is such a beautiful town you will not spend much time indoors. Everything was immaculately clean and we had no problems at all. I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madspence...
Pontefract, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Cosy and in great location.”
Reviewed 17 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
11
people found this review helpful

Special things come in small packages and this was very special. The apartment was cosy but very clean with everything you would require from an apartment. The location was fantastic for exploring the old city and although near a restaurant there was very little noise after 11.00pm and you could hear a pin drop in the mornings. The owner was very friendly and welcoming. Made to feel very welcome on arrival with such items as water, tea, coffee, toiletries and even beach towels being provided which were all nice touches. Highly recommended if looking for a short break.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186377Kat...
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
6
people found this review helpful

I have just returned from a three night stay in Apartment Nike, Dubrovnik. as ever Dubrovnik was captivating, cannot wait to return and would certainly stay again in this apartment.

All travel directions given to us prior to arrival by Marko were easy to follow, as two ladies travelling alone for the first time we were made to feel very welcome, and met by Marko and his family on arrival.

Apartment was fully equipped, no need to take beach towels, or even those annoying travel suitcase scales we packed as bathroom scales, hairdryer etc all there. It was very clean, and little terrace type room ideal for drying clothes.

Location very central, we popped back to apartment to use bathroom and have a cuppa etc during day ,as so easy to do so. Little supermarket, bakers, bank etc all a few metres away. No shortage of cafe's, restaurants on the doorstep. Minutes from harbour and beach.

Only thing I would say is that as this is a first floor apartment, so not ideal for those with mobility issues.

Marko arranged a transfer to take us to the airport early on Sunday morning and his mother (lovely lady ) even walked with us to meet the taxi at the city gate.

Excellent !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, cleanliness , hospitality, customer service ... all of it .....
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davlan958...
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

myself and my wife enjoyed a three night stay in Dubrovnik. The apartment was perfect for us because of the location and all of the main sights were only a stones throw away. We received a very warm welcome from our hosts and the young representative that translated and informed us of the best sights to see and things to do which was most helpful. The apartment was immaculate and very well equipped with everything that you could think of to make your stay comfortable. We would defintely recommend this accommadation to family and friends and look forward to returing to this location in the future. Many thanks to our friendly hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: nothing it was perfect
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiev
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing