We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything needed for a relaxing holiday”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Cecilija

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

janehN252...
2 reviews
“Everything needed for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Luke and his family provided a wonderful service. Friendly and helpful. Apartment clean and comfortable. Good value for money, would recommend to anyone. Best part was being able to go for a swim in beautiful water outside apartments front! Love it. JNH

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2019
Dear Jane, thank you for taking your time and sharing your opinion. It makes us happy to read that you had a relaxing holiday with us and that you are satisfied with our service. We try to provide the best service and to make your stay memorable.Thank you also for recommending us! It was a pleasure hosting you and you are welcome to visit us again! Best regards, Luko and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martyn_Ki...
Kinver, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Totally chilled out location with stunning views”
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The 2 bedroom apartment we booked was on the ground floor leading drectly onto the raised balcony , the table you can see in the pic is the one we were allocated, spent a lot of the week simply sitting on the verandah watching the ever changing activity on the bay. The location is brilliant, a short walk to nice restaurants in Zaton Mali and the next bay. Nearby bus service,15 mins ride into beautiful Dubrovnik, a must see for both GOT fans and lovers of architecture. The entire area is simply stunning to look at, the weather superb, the people so friendly. We never had a bad meal and I'm pretty fussy, prices comparable with UK, not cheap. Luko, Tereza and their family are all lovely people,very friendly and helpful, we will definitely return.

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2019
Dear Martyn, thank you very much for detailed review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time sitting on our verandah by the sea and that you liked the location. It was a pleasure hosting you and you are welcome to visit us again, by then we wish you all the best! Luko and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laa648
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous place”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Very nice apartment in a beautiful area right on the water’s edge. Easy to get to Dubrovnik from here. Would recommend the 3 islands trip and a trip to Lokrum (10 min boat ride from old town harbour), and kayaking around the bay is a nice day out. Luko and family were very kind and helpful, it was nice to know they were just across the way if we needed anything. You can hire the kayaks from Luko. Thanks for a lovely 2 weeks.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your experience with other travelers! It makes us happy to hear that you have truly enjoyed 2 weeks with us at House Tereza and that you are satisfied with the apartment, area and surrounding facilities. It was a pleasure hosting you and you are welcome to come back again, by then we wish you all the best!
Best regards,
Luko and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry080
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“absolutely beautiful area and perfect spacious apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

the location of this apartment is amazing just on the waterfront ideal for those who like to swim. It is a very spacious apartment and beautiful place to sit outside at night. the bus trip into Dubrovnik takes a bout 10 min. Luko collected us from the airport and he was very helpful in orientating us to the area showing us where to get buses from, local supermarket, local restaurants and walks and arranged the trip to 3 islands. I would definitely return to this apartment I just wish our stay was much longer

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Dubrovnik and for your kind comments.
I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and I’m pleased that you were extremely satisfied with our location, accommodation and helpfulness.
You are more than a welcome to visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
2 reviews
“Lovely location”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very pleasant stay in spacious ground floor apartment with a terrace right next to the sea. Set at the end of a very attractive bay, with a local shop and restaurants and a regular bus service to the town centre. Owner helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review - It was great to have you stay! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we will have the opportunity to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.