We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment in Dubrovnik”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Arrangement of Rooms Anteroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Balcony
Arrangement of Rooms
Anteroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Anteroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
adasilva2...
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Excellent apartment in Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The apartment was great; spacious, clean and in an excellent neighbourhood. It really felt like staying at home.

Ljubomir arranged for a taxi to meet us at the bus station so we got to the apartment without any issues. He also arranged a taxi when we were leaving.

He also had a really great tip sheet for how to find various stores, restaurants ,beaches etc., which was really useful. There are also general Dubrovnik guides and maps which came in handy.

Ana, who met us at the apartment, was really nice and helpful in describing where everything was and how to use different appliances in the apartment.

It was very central, close to grocery stores, beaches, bakeries, and roughly 10-12 mins from the Old Town.

We didn't have any issues and would happily stay there again if we visit Dubrovnik again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was spacious, clean, well maintained.
Liked least: No laundry detergent (minor issue)
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great location in beautiful city”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This apartment was a joy to stay in whilst we enjoyed Dubrovnik. Ljubomir was wonderfully organised and Ana made us welcome and ensured we had everything we needed to make the most of our few days there. The location is very good with great access to the Old City, shops, supermarkets and transport - the bus is literally outside the door. But it is also easy walking into the Old City - lots of steps down which start about 200 meters from the apartment. We also walked to the wharf in just under 20 minutes - it's a lovely walk. The apartment is beautifully furnished with everything you need to be self sufficient if you want to be, including laundry. It was very spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Tourist information provided by Ljubomir was outstanding - we used some of his recommendations for eating out. We cannot speak too highly of this apartment - Dubrovnic was a joy to visit, the apartment made it all the enjoyable if that were possible. Thank you Ljubomir. Elizabeth

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the spaciousness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebeca G
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great apartment and great location”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stay at Rossignol apartment in Dubrovnik for 3 nights. Ana, who welcome us, was very nice, she told us also about what to do and see in the city and where to eat.
The apartment was more than expected, is a quite big apartment, the kitchen has everything you may need, and has a very nice balcony where you can sit.
Moreover just in front of the apartment there is a supermarket including bakery, and 50m away a fruit shop.
I would recommend the place to stay with friends and with family because is a very quite place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy C
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
130 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment near Dubrovnik Centre”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We recently travelled from Split to Dubrovnik and decided on staying in an apartment rather than a hotel as it worked out to be a lot less expensive, and gave us some more freedom if we wanted to spend some time at home during the day. We found the apartment here on Trip Advisor, and are so happy that it is the one we chose. The owner was extremely helpful in the lead up to us coming, sending a tourism guide that gave us lots of information about restaurants and sights in the Old City, and the apartment itself is very close to the city - we tended to walk down and then take a taxi back after a long day of walking around as there is a big flight of outdoor steps to get from the city to the apartment on foot - please keep this in mind if you are travelling with anyone using either a pushchair or wheelchair, this is the standard for Dubrovnik, there are lots of steps! The apartment was fully equipped with everything we needed, and it was the perfect place to stay while we were in Dubrovnik.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment close to Old town Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Very happy with our stay at this apartment. From the beginning the owners made us feel welcome and were able to asist with local info/advice. Moderen flat with all mod cons about a 12 minute walk to the centre of the Old town. Cannot fault this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing