We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute apartment, great location, helpful host!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Old Town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Old Town
Bedroom on the gallery Dinning room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
View of the Old Town
Bedroom on the gallery
Dinning room
Terrace
Kitchen
Dinning room
Stairs to gallery
Bedroom on the gallery
Details in the bedroom
Details in the bedroom
Bedroom on the gallery
Garden
Shower
Garden house
Garden flowers
Garden and View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
OneDestin...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cute apartment, great location, helpful host!”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at the garden apartment for four nights. The apartment is in a great location, just outside the old city wall, close to cable car station and easy walking distance to both of the main gates into the old city.
Having the garden is a great plus and we often chilled there with a cold drink after a morning of sightseeing.
Nada is super helpful and she was great when easy jet left our bags in London giving us guidance on where to buy essentials and ringing the lost luggage department at Dubrovnik airport to ensure our bags would arrive quickly.
Thanks Nada for a lovely stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul B
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Unique, pretty apartment just outside the wall”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Close to the cable car station, just two minutes walk from the city wall. An ideal base for exploring the city, everything is just a short walk away.

A cosy kitchen/diner downstairs with a spiral staircase leading to the bedroom above. Lots of personal touches.

This was our first visit to Croatia. Nada gave us a warm welcome, she gave us useful ideas on what to visit, where to find the best places to eat. It was really interesting to hear about the city from someone who'd spent all her life there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Location was perfect, apartment was clean tidy and slept like a baby, air conditioning was brilliant, Nada the lady was so hospitable and couldn't do enough to make our stay amazing. Definitely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephy777
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“100% Croatian charm!”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My friend and I stayed at Nadas garden apartment for 3 nights at the start of our Croatian trip & had the most wonderful experience here. The apartment is immaculately clean & has everything you need for a comfortable & enjoyable stay right on the doorstep of the Old Town.
Nada is so welcoming & cannot do enough to be the perfect hostess. We had figs from the market, coffee and tea, beautiful lavender sachets not to mention all the advice and recommendations on where to go and what to see to make the most of our short time in the city.
The apartment has wonderfully comfy beds with great air conditioning so we slept like logs! The peace and quiet is wonderful and backs onto her beautiful enclosed garden which you can sit in and relax in the morning or evening.
I wish we could have stayed longer.
Nada & her garden apartment are not to be missed :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrianEst...
1 review
“The best way to see Dubrovnik”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We booked this little apartment for our honeymoon and would thoroughly recommend it for anyone wanting to explore this amazing city. Within 5 minutes you are at the city walls and can start exploring....
We loved our stay and our host Nada looked after is extremely well including getting us tickets for the symphony orchestra at the Rector's Palace. We met some fascinating people and found Dubrovnik to be an inspiring place to be.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Thank you so much! I hope you will visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing