We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,504)
Filter reviews
3,504 results
Traveller rating
2,550
723
157
47
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,550
723
157
47
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge pile gate old city perfect location walled city main building indoor pool excellent hotel an upgrade public areas standard room breakfast was excellent few minutes walk cable car sea view the bus concierge
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 3,504 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Location of this hotel for perfect for visitors, close to all the tourist spots. The staff was great, they were very helpful in providing any information needed and the executive lounge at this hotel was also very well managed/stocked. Had a great time staying there and will definitely stay there again if in that area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank ssingh24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hilton Imperial for your stay in Dubrovnik and for your kind comments.
It was a pleasure for me to read that you were very happy primarily with our location ,service and executive lounge.

Thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

We recently stayed at the hotel and it was definitely the best location to see Dubrovnik’s old town. It took us 6 mins walk to be in the centre and a luxury for us to find reprieve when other tourists got too much.

We stayed in a Suite with a Sea View and had the executive lounge included. This is recommended as you have Breakfast in the main dining room (immense options - eggs any way, pancakes or waffles including the buffet) and then go to the lounge for afternoon tea and canapés in the evening with an open bar. I just loved it for the cold sparkling water and cups of tea whenever it was overbearing in the sun. All the female staff was so kind, especially when I was sick and had a terrible cough. The lady with the ponytail in the lounge gave me fresh lemon and sugar to help ease my discomfort.

The room was so calm and relaxing with the new recently renovated decor. We really enjoyed the extra space and lounged around the hotel. Hilton hotels have the most convenient locations in all cities and free wifi throughout the hotel was super convenient (as a Hilton member - just sign up free).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Aus_Dynamite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you kindly for sharing your positive Hilton experience with tripAdvisor readers.

We are delighted that you very much enjoyed your recent experience at the Hilton Imperial and particularly like your lovely suite, hotel location, breakfast ,as well as the services of our team, especially Paula executive lounge attendant with whom we have shared your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

We had an incredible stay here. The staff were extremely friendly and super helpful. The breakfast was amazing and all the facilities are beautiful. It also couldn't be more perfectly located, with the Old City just a few minutes' walk away. If you do an excursion, ask for "Z" as your driver! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielleguida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am delighted to receive your kind comments.
I am happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and I’m pleased you were extremely satisfied with our location, friendly staff ,breakfast and all the facilities.

It would only be our pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

We booked a night here at the end of a week cruising the Islands and certainly weren’t disappointed as the recently renovated hotel certainly lived up to expectations. An air conditioned haven right by the main entrance to the delightful Old Town made it ideal for returning to between sightseeing trips.

An excellent, and great value, afternoon tea after a sightseeing tour was especially enjoyable.

Worth paying for a higher, Old Town facing room if you can as lower rooms have obstructed views.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wayneb652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice comment regarding your experience at the Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik.

I am truly happy to read that you appreciated all aspects of our hotel and that we have lived up to your expectations in creating a perfect holiday experience for you.

Thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to opportunity to welcome you back at our hotel.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We were made feel very welcome and special! It was a fantastic stay, from start to finish! Amazing service and quality, great location. Beautiful breakfast on the terrace. Short walk to old town. Loved it!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cáit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina V, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Imperial to celebrate your honeymoon!We are delighted to read you felt very welcoem and special.
Thank you for complimenting the service,location and breakfast.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one.

Kind regards,
Martina Vlajki
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews