We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Made to feel very welcome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

MaryDut
Northern Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Made to feel very welcome”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Vilim helped to arrange transfers to and from the airport. He met us on arrival, showed us the flat, having carried up the cases, and took us in his car to show us the nearest supermarket, places to eat, areas to visit and left us knowing that if we had any problems to contact him at any time day or night. He had left drinks for us, as he anticipated we would arrive thirsty. The flat was spotless and was supplied with towels, teatowels, washing up liquid and a good supply of toilet tissue. The area is perfect, near to everything but very peaceful and quiet ensuring a good nights sleep. We found ourselves getting hooked on the cruise ship watching! We did go to see the Old City but really enjoyed the area around the flat better, feeding left over bread to the fish from the piers infront of and to the left of the flat. We walked the scenic trails around Lapad and felt that the step climbing made up for our over indulgence in food. We found Vilim to be a most courteous and helpful host. Thank you so much for all, we hope to meet him again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle...
Normandy Park, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Location”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfectly located in beautiful setting with wonderful hosts. Enjoy the patio with the garden to just enjoy the weather, others things are centrally located.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikeavx20...
County Antrim, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“best host ever”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Vilim was the best host ever , nothing was a problem to him , great understanding of what holiday makers need. booked our airport transfer , took us for a drive round the area to point out bars, restaurants and bus stops, apartment was spotless well equiped ,living area was small but we used the garden area and the the small pier out front to eat and have a beer .Great location supermarket 1 minute walk bars restaurants and bus stops 10 minutes , the beach walk outside the door was fantastic , the best sunsets every and a couple of very upmarket beach bars about 10-15 minute walk , we loved it and will be back

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nisad53
Sarasota, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best services ever.”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment, very clean and neat with great view of the bridge, Lapad and Dubrovnik harbor. Vilim was a great host, very helpful and knowledgeable of the city, local area and attractions. Highly recommend. I will go back there for every next visit to Dubrovnik.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The weather. It was rainy but it's my fault going there in beginning of May.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hughiechi...
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great apartment, Great location.”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Great apartment for a couple, very clean and neat with great outdoor spaces in the sun. All you could need including shower, cooker, washing machine, toaster, kettle, hair drier etc. Great views over the harbour and the cruise ships. Great location very close to 4 or 5 beaches, hundreds of restraunts and bars, 5 min walk to bus stop to old town, and supermarkets and shops. Vilim was a great host, very helpful and knowledgeable of the excursions and attractions and his mothers cakes were fantastic. An excellent base for exploring the whole of the area, Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & Views
Liked least: There is nothing not to like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.