We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located apartment near Dubrovnik Old Town...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

729jacqui...
Windermere, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Well located apartment near Dubrovnik Old Town and Beaches”
Reviewed 10 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Well appointed apartment near the old town but also very convenient for the beaches. 10 minutes walk to Copacabana beach, 15 minutes drive to old town. Bright and well decorated apartment, comfy beds and kitchen/dinner well stocked with utensils. Vilim a very attentive host and kindly left us a light dinner for our late evening arrival. Small but nice balcony for watching the nice estuary views.

Date of stay: June 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Dubrovnik Stay”
Reviewed 25 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

If you want a great place to stay look no further than this sea view apartment.
The apartment has everything you will need and you can also spend time watching the cruise ships come in.

Vilim and his family will make you feel so welcome going that extra mile to make your stay special.

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment with balcony by the sea”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Excellent, peaceful location on Lapad peninsula, including a lovely balcony with an uninterrupted view over the sea. Easy access to the Old Town via frequent bus service. The apartment is furnished to a high standard for a holiday rental and is very well equipped throughout. A wonderful place to stay. Vilim is a generous and excellent host. He took us out in his car on our first morning to show us all the local facilities, where to catch the bus, places to eat etc. Small gifts and personal touches from Vilim helped to make our stay special. Plenty of information in the apartment on things to do. Several nice shingle beaches a short walk along the coastal path. Cruise ships come in and out of the small port of Gruz opposite, so it's easy to time visits to the Old Town to avoid the most crowded times. We'd definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sm0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

First time I had booked through trip advisor, but need not have worried. Vilim was the perfect host and he had a fabulous apartment with a lovely balcony where you could while away time watching the cruise ships come in and the boats sail by. Whilst not in old town Dubrovnik, it is extremely accessible, bus just a short walk away, the no.6 took you to the old town and very regular, although depending on the time of day they do get busy. Taxis are also available if needed. Close to the beaches along the headland, and good restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely recommend Peppers to eat at. Supermarket close by and the apartment has everything you need for the perfect stay. Definitely recommended, and would stay again when visiting Dubrovnik. Thank you Vilim for giving us a great holiday.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Couldn’t fault!”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I won’t say too much as I agree with everything that has been said in the previous reviews.
From the time we arrived to the time we left everything was perfect - in fact we didn’t want to leave! Villim’s hospitality, all the extra touches, the position of the apartment, the cleanliness and the most perfect view from the balcony - it just goes on!
We have already recommended to friends and family and would love to go back ourselves sometime.
Dubrovnik is beautiful also.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.