We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotless modern flat in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment Melisa**** Dubrovnik.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment Melisa**** Dubrovnik.
Terrace - Patio. In Front of the Apartment.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Apartment Melisa**** Dubrovnik.
Terrace - Patio.
In Front of the Apartment.
Balcony.
Reed Room - Living Room.
Reed room - Bedroom.
Reed Room - Living Room.
Reed Room - Living Room.
Reed room - Bedroom.
Reed Room - Living Room.
Reed room - Bedroom.
Reed Room - Living Room.
Reed room - Bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Pink Room - the Master Bedroom.
Balcony.
Balcony.
Balcony.
Balcony, the Master Bedroom.
Hallway.
Hallway.
Hallway.
Terrace.
Terrace.
Terrace.
Terrace.
Parking.
Parking.
In Front of the Apartment.
The garden in front of the Apartment.
The garden in front of the Apartment.
View of the Old City.
Dubrovnik at Night.
Old City.
The Old City.
Dubrovnik Harbour.
Dubrovnik Harbour at Night.
The Walled City of Dubrovnik.
The Cable Car to Srd.
City Walls.
Island Lokrum.
Dubrovnik.
Dubrovnik and the Cable Car to Srd.
Melisa (Melissa officinalis L.) Flower in Our Garden.
Melisa Tea.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JohnMcCGl...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spotless modern flat in a great location.”
Reviewed 23 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

We absolutely loved the apartment, which had everything you might need. 5 minutes walk to Lapad promenade and Sunset Bay beach. 5 minutes to bus stop, and regular service to Pile Gate Old Town Dubrovnik. (15 minutes) . This apartment was a great choice, no issues whatsoever. Take a boat trip to Cavtat and chill there. Do the 3 islands boat trip, finishing with a swim on sandy Lopud beach.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2019
Thank you John and Anne, we really appreciate it. Wish you all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HeatherMa...
East Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic hosts , thank you very much”
Reviewed 1 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Hosts kept in contact leading up to our stay . Were very welcoming and helpful when we got there and dealt with any enquiries promptly and efficiently. Beautiful apartment with lots of space and amenities. Lovely decor and character. Particularly liked the balcony and the option of a cooler air conditioned sitting room. Thank you for our stay, you were very welcoming. Loved your home made cherry liquor! Would definitely stay again

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2019
Heather and James, please come back anytime, you're more then welcome! Greetings from Dubrovnik!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice,clean and perfect.”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We have rented apartments many places in Europe,and this is one of the best.
There is all you need,and everything is in order.
A terrace and a balcony allows you to sit in shade if you want.
Nice hosts which gave us cakes,fruit and liqueur when we arrive.
5 to 10 minutes walk to the to pedestrian street with lots of bars,cafe,restaurants, and in the end of the street a nice beach.Lots of possibilities for walks.
If we goes back to Dubrovnik we hope this apartment will be available

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Dear Marit and Svein!
It was a pleasure to host you in our apartment. Thanks for your gift and for the kind words in your message that you left :-)
We would be glad to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike H
Dronfield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My wife and I stayed for 3 weeks. Also had brother and wife staying for a few days. Wonderful welcome to well serviced apartment. Close to restaurants, supermarket, bus stop and good Uber service. Also able to self cater easily. Croatia is mountainous with many hills and stairs but we were able to walk to beaches, old town, port, etc. from the apartment. We recommend this place without hesitation.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Dear Mike and Sandra, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to meet people like you. We hope you'll be back. Greetings from Dubrovnik!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debrarams...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
“100% recommend for both couples and families”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My husband and I stayed at Melisa apartment the last week of June first week of July and it was just perfect.

Marija and her family were on hand if we needed anything. They talked us through everything upon arrival and showed us where everything was on the map and where we could find more information. The apartment was immaculate, and during our stay, we were regularly given clean sheets and towels and were completely looked after. They were so lovely and made us feel very welcome.

The location was excellent, not too far up the hillside so not many steps to get to it but still had a great view. The local number 6 bus stop was less than 5 min walk away and took about 10 mins to get to the Old City (be aware the busses were always busy anytime of day). The bus stop was at the top of the main strip of bars and restaurants, and, a further 5 min walk down the strip and there was the beach.

Clean, cosy apartment in the best location with lovely hosts, what more can you ask for?

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Dear Debra and Liam, thank you so much for this review. It means a lot to us especially if our guest is happy and pleased :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.