We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab and affordable food on the island”
Review of Lacroma Restaurant

Lacroma Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 417 Restaurants in Dubrovnik
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$35
Description: Back from the beach or walk in our beautiful surrounding of nature reserve you would definetely enjoy to relax and taste great food and good wine,beer or maybe a cocktail. By combining tradition and modernity in an exceptional way interior is unique and nature ambient of island gives you unforgettable experience. We cordially invite you to our Lacroma Restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: Back from the beach or walk in our beautiful surrounding of nature reserve you would definetely enjoy to relax and taste great food and good wine,beer or maybe a cocktail. By combining tradition and modernity in an exceptional way interior is unique and nature ambient of island gives you unforgettable experience. We cordially invite you to our Lacroma Restaurant
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Quite unexpected, Lacroma provided us with a delicious meal in a natural setting, inclusive of angora rabbits and peacocks! The meal was fresh, plentiful and reasonably priced. The service superb and the infrastructures clean and modern. We highly recommend Lacroma as a lunch destination on the island.

Thank Isabelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maro M, Owner at Lacroma Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Dear Guests,

Thank you for being our guests in Lacroma Restaurant.
Thank you also for your excellent review, it is in a fact a big motivation for us to move forward with creating new delicacies and continually improving our service.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our cuisine, service and ambiance.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (472)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 472 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

We had lunch here as part of a day trip to Lokrum and were so impressed with the food I want to go again. The steak was one of the best steaks I have ever eaten, let alone just in Dubrovnik! All of our group had different meals and each one said that their meal was one of the best meals they had whilst in Dubrovnik.

If you look your food this is a must visit whilst on Lokrum.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Callum S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioMoretic, Owner at Lacroma Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for being our guests at restaurant Lacroma. It is our pleasure to read and to share with our team that you liked our dishes.
Your words are inspiration for us to make everything on high level.
Thank you again, and hope to see you again.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Visited this enchanting Lokrum island with 4 children. Plenty to do from feeding and watching peacocks and rabbits (take carrots / bread), rock pooling, taking a dip in the stunning lake, sit on the iron throne. Highly recommend the lunch at this restaurant. Super friendly staff, great steaks, fresh fish platter. Ate outdoors and watched peacocks stroll past. Simply magical.

Thank 101ange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioMoretic, Owner at Lacroma Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guests,

Thank you for being our guests at Restaurant Lacroma.It is our pleasure to read and to share with our team that you liked our food,service and ambiance.
Your words are inspiration for us to make everything on high level.
Thank you again, and hope to see you again.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Nice terrace, nature, staff and food.
Good for a light lunch during the summer heat.
They serve excellent pastas and fish.
Good cocktail list also.

1  Thank Loreta L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioMoretic, Owner at Lacroma Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guests,
Thank you for sharing your contibution with TripAdvisor community.
It is our pleasure to have you as a guests and we all look forward to see you again.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Delicious greek salad and prawn risotto. Good service reasonable price. Lovely setting would recommend.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioMoretic, Owner at Lacroma Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for your short but candid review.
It was our pleasure to welcome you in Lacroma restaurant.
We hope to see you again.

All the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lacroma Restaurant also viewed

Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
Dubrovnik, Dubrovnik-Neretva County
 

Been to Lacroma Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing