We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stayed in Pula for one night.”
Review of Pension Natalija

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pension Natalija
Ranked #58 of 153 Speciality Lodging in Pula
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Pension Natalija is located next to some awesome restaurants and a short walk from the amphitheatre. Denis was the perfect host and really put effort to make us comfortable. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Oliver R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 25 September 2015

This was the best place we stayed in Croatia, Ahmed the host was so accommodating, we arrived at 5:30am without prior arrangement and he was so helpful and let us in even though our room wasn't ready until 10am. The location is perfect, by all of the sights, a short walk from the bus station. Right outside is a variety of shops, restaurants and bars all on your doorstep. While there we lost our passports and keys and Ahmed was only concerned that we found our passports and helped us as much as possible. He was the perfect host and we ended up staying 2 days longer than we had arranged, he was nothing but helpful the whole time we were there.
If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Pula then I would recommend Pension Natalija without a doubt.
We will definitely be visiting again next year.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Denis, Ahmed and their mother were the ideal hosts. They provided a lot of details and info about directions, things to do in the area and made sure everything was perfect in the room.
The location was perfect, right in the city center close to all public transport but also to a lot of restaurants, bars and shops.
The marina is very close as well from which you can take several boat tours around the coast. The Amphitheater and the Temple of Augustus are just a few minutes walk.
I would definitely recommend you this place!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank obotez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarquisPoissant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pula hotels
0.0 km away
Top Center Rooms & Studio
0.3 km away
Apartments Antons
Apartments Antons
#3 of 153 in Pula
19 reviews
1.1 km away
Cinema Guest House
Cinema Guest House
#63 of 153 in Pula
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Guest House City Centre
0.2 km away
D&A Center Apartments
D&A Center Apartments
#14 of 153 in Pula
20 reviews
0.4 km away
Rock Hostel Pula
Rock Hostel Pula
#17 of 153 in Pula
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Natalija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Natalija

Address: Ulica Sergijevaca 41, Pula 52100, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 153 Speciality Lodging in Pula
Price Range: RM219 - RM380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Pension Natalija reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pension Natalija Pula, Croatia - Istria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing