We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mediteran(Zadar)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$154
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
The Hostel(Zadar)(Great Value!)
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
42
42
14
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
42
14
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamazing sunsetlovely pool areabreakfast room is smallbus stopnice roomlovely little hoteltouring croatiarestaurants within walking distanceold towngood sizeatmseakunabalconytaxicentreluggage
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2016

Everything was great. Beautiful villa by the sea with a beautiful view , the staff pleasant and helpful. Large terrace with swimming pool . The perfect place to relax. Room nice, przestrony , cleaned daily by the staff, very good access to the city center close to the bus stop , we are very pleased , thank you and best regards Krzysztof and Edyta

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karpiu87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

We had great few days here. The place is very beautiful with wonderful view on the see witch is only few meters far. Room are clean with balcony and bed is great. We had breakfast in the room and was good. Interior is luxury designed and you can enjoy it.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Villa Triana was a great hotel (not very cheap though) near Zadar. It was a bit far away from the center, but that didn't matter as we knew it beforehand.

The staff was friendly and courteous, giving us tips where to eat and booking a table on our behalf.

The hotel had a lovely pool area, which opened up almost directly to the sea. You could enjoy the sun on a deck chair and dip in the sea (or the pool).

The room itself was big (we got the room with a balcony and sea view) and the views from the balcony were great. The bed was very comfortable as was the luxurious sofa.

Private parking was a definite plus, but the space was a bit cramped and slightly hard to drive in with a full sized vehicle.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank slickboymassive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Villa Triana stands out as a jewel in this area. The pool is tiny but the sea is lapping feet from it. The pool furniture is fantastic. We were offered coffee on arrival but did not have time, the girls found us by the pool the following day and made us beautiful coffees. Easy to get bus to Old Town, Taxi approx €6.00 back. We found the budget room perfectly adequate.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JLKCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

This is NOT worth 4 stars!
We were at villa Triana a couple of days ago...
OK we were in the budget room but the bed felt like it was 60 years old, the matras was awfull!
The bathroom was OK...but the shower ... A tiny thing, NOT managing the water to go away.
The breakfast was messy! The tables to small! They only had 1 brown bread, if you wanted extra they had to go to a nearby shop ... The coffee also was is disaster!

Thank god we got a free cocktail on the poolside (pool that is actually the size of a stamp).

We didn't like this place at all!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
4  Thank PieterDevi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews