We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$72
US$64
View deal
SAVE US$8
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$64
ZenHotels.comUS$72
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
73
62
12
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
73
62
12
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

Had a group booking for seven rooms on motorcycle tour. All rooms correct.
Superb to arrive in hot hot weather, get out of riding gear into swimsuits and literally take ten steps from front door to the sea!
Good parking behind hotel. Easy and cheap bus ride into old Zadar and back to hotel.
Great food. Ice creams at end of evening next door to hotel were delicious! Breakfast buffet with great choices.
Aircon in all rooms.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JoMavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Just came back from 5 nights half board. Great hotel,idealic location, easy bus trip into old town Zadar. Fantastic food and welcoming staff. Would recommend for a relaxing break . Enjoyed a wine tasting trip to Degarra Winery and a ferry trip to Ugljen

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maddy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed here only one night during our road-trip but it was super. Despite having only the budget room it was big enough with everything we needed + the breakfast was super in family like atmosphere. We are giving 4* only because of parking hustle, as the hotel's parking is actually a public parking with a limited number of parking slots and not all guests are able to park if everybody comes by car.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vrtr_vrtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We had our trip last week and stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The hotel is right in front of the the sea with amazing sunset views. There is a small public parking in front of the hotel that is very convenient if you hire a car as we did. And if the parking is full, the hotel has small parking (fee of approx Euro 7 per day) at the back, but we never needed to use it. If you'll use the public transport, the bus stops exactly in front of the hotel. The rooms are very clean but the showers are a little small. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is very vast and always excellent. We ate at the restaurant 2 times and the food is to die for. We will surely visit again if we are in Croatia.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Raiza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Had our trip here completely ruined by the arrogant/ignorant waiter (tall guy) you will know by his puss and negative body language if you ever have the displeasure of being served by him. He grabbed plates from our table and snarled when asked any question. Refused point blank to make us a cocktail and will not serve you a beer at the so callef bar if you are not eating dinner. Hotel shoukd not advertise as having a bar. If that waiter woukdnt last 5 minutes in a job in Ireland. Have travelled all over the world and never experienced service as bad as this. I would keep my money and find a better hotel in zadar.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Philip O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews