We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern, freshly decorated apartment, great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Zadar, Zadar County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Judith M
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Modern, freshly decorated apartment, great location in old town, very helpful manager”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the time of our booking, to the pick up from the bus station, helping us with our luggage and great restaurant recommendations, Loris and the team at Zadar Centre Apartments could not have been more helpful. Our communication with them was always promptly responded to. The apartment is well located in the old town near the main attractions and the bus stop for the airport bus. The entrance to the apartment building is unprepossessing, but once inside the apartment is well laid out with a very modern bathroom and decor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful host, clean modern apartment in good location
Liked least: Stairs with luggage. Having to leave after one night to move on to next destination.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thank you for such a nice review, hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JosipBili...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have one word for location, service, rooms, owner - PERFECT. If I visit Zadar again this will be my choice.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalaunte...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The apartment is a bit smaller than I expected but extremely clean nevertheless. The bathroom is spotless which is very important to me and had a nice sized shower; much bigger than European-standard. The location was really great and pretty easy to find. It's a very short walk to the coast, Sea Organ, and the Greeting to the Sun. Kitchen utensils are provided and the wifi worked great! I was able to Skype my family with no problems.
The owner speaks perfect English and gave very good recommendations for places to see, things to do, and restaurants to go to. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a souvenir shop a few seconds away. I would definitely stay here again!

Just a side note- this apartment is located on the third floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed was very comfy and the bathroom was clean
Liked least: The couch was uncomfortable.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2015
Thank you, we are looking forward to hosting you next time too with all the benefits our VIP guests have.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piotrek M
Portsmouth
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great located apartment in the centre of Zadar”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is a perfectly clean apartment in the centre of Zadar. You cannot fault it for it's cleanliness and comfort and the perfect little hideaway in the thick of the old town. Definitely recommended for a weekend retreat.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing