We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
101
36
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
36
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residential area fair walk old town the owner rooms are modern one night we loved our stay nice terrace top floor free parking excellent hotel tina balcony taxi km sea kuna
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Easy to find, we were welcomed in French by this wonderful young woman. She was so helpful and smiling! She recommended the Pet Bunara and Niko restaurants we went to. Great recommendations. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet, just what we wanted. The hotel is about 2 km from the old town.

Room tip: Any room is good. Free parking!!!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank André H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

We stay 3 nights and enjoy from excellent service, breakfast in the room, amazing high level room facilities: bed, shawer, balcony, safe. Nice pool and parking.
Only 7 min driving from the old town. Super recommended

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DvirD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

A great hotel which we would recommend. We stayed 10 days. The big apartment was wonderful.
The pool was near terrace. Very quiet situation. Free parking . Air conditioner in every room.
All staff were very friendly and helpful. Extra thanks to Claudio : )

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KariP479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

The room was spatious enough, very clean and with modern furniture. The serivce was irreproachable and the staff very friendly. There’s a pool well mainteind and parking space.
Also the apartament is spatious endowed with all you need with a terrace near the pool. The atmosphere is private and quiet.
In addition is close to the old Zadar town.
I really enjoyed staying there for a week.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank 275roxanar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Clean and modern. Very nice rooms and staff. Location not within easy walking distance of old town (distance 1.3 miles).
Breakfast brought to room for fee. No restaurant. Ask for local beach for a beach day- not public beach near old town. Free parking, free cabanas, Bamboo restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Susan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews