We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Destinia.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
14
17
11
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
17
11
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

We had a late flight in, so we booked this for the night before we headed to Plitvicka Lakes. Luka the checked us in who was warm & friendly. Breakfast was better than I expected, room was spacious, dark decor but bathroom was bright. What we saw of the hotel was immaculately clean. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shaz1914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Our flight was delayed and we got in VERY late our first night. The woman at the front desk was so kind and made check in as quick as possible making sure we could get some sleep. Breakfast each morning was perfect. Lots of healthy options including vegetables, meat and cheese, eggs. Location was nice, easy to walk around. They recommended places to eat for dinner near by, all great choices! Overall I would recommend for a nice stay!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Em V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed for one night on way to Dubrovnik. Staff friendly and welcoming, rooms clean, comfortable and spacious. Took a taxi into Zadar as too far to walk. Car parking and free wi Fi available. Nice bar area, didn't eat in restaurant other than breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bevsholiday_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was such a disappointment. It smelt of cigarettes and was extremely scruffy and outdated. We were told it was a 30 min walk to the old town, it took over an hour. Unless walking is your thing you definitely should catch a bus or use a cab. Breakfast for €10 was a joke and the wifi signal extremely weak.
On a positive note, the staff were lovely and very smiley.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SukeeW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

The location is good but you really need a car to go into the old city. It's close to a store Konsum. We liked this hotel because of parking and location. But the hotel is really decorated as a 5 star place. Beautiful wood finishes, rich looking carpets and a fine selection of paintings.

The breakfast was extensive and all self serve. Included: eggs, cereal, cold meat, bread, yogurt and a full selection of hot drinks.

The lounge was setup for drinks but smoking was allowed so it was smoky a previous guest.
While waiting to check in we were offered coffee which was really nice.

Our room was two rooms. A living type room with a couch, desk and TV.
The bedroom has a king bed and another TV. The bed was rather hard so maybe good for some people.
The TVs need replacing.

There is a ton of storage in our room.

The bathroom was very small and contained a shower and not a tub.

Wifi was good.

Overall a great experience.

Recommended if you have a car.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank canadian-eh777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews