We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$112
Destinia.comUS$113
ZenHotels.comUS$120
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
444
154
72
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
444
154
72
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach club spa pool en vogue beautiful hotel dinner buffet ethno village other hotels thai massage main pool is french balcony mini golf pizza sales manager fantastic holiday the hotel is clean salt water high season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2021 via mobile

One of the best hotels we have ever been. Everything was just perfect.. room was clean,pool was beautiful,breakfast,employees so kind ..just perfect! Can’t wait to visit again! Perfect perfect perfect!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 0908tea_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2021

Dear Ms. Tea,
What an amazing review! Thank You for this! Saying that You have been amazed with our staff, restaurant and pool, means that our mission has been completed! You have been such a lovely guest and we would love to see You again! We are looking forward to the next encouter!

Sincerely Yours,
Ante Pavić
Hotel Manager
Amadria Park Jure ****+

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Excellent hotel and the staff is excellent and always very helpful. Breakfast and dinner are great with a lot of variety. Everything is very clear. The rooms are cosy and clean. High recommendation. We visited this hotel twice and each time we had exceptional experience. We will come back.
Family Glasnovic from Opatija

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank C5088IUsandrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear family Glasnovic,
You are so kind! This review is what we aim for! Thanks for the great feedback and being part of our family. We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and hope you come back again soon. I'll be sure to share your praise to the staff!
Best regards from all the Team!
Amadria Park Jure ****+
Hotel Manager,
Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021

We visited the hotel for 4 days in July. The staff is excellent and always very helpful. There is no problem that cannot be solved for them. There are 3 pools in front of hotel, all of which are great, but I do have to admit that the adult only pool in spa center is divine. The beach is mere 50 meters away from back enterence. There is a small surcharge (3 euros) for beach loungers, but there is more then enough of them. More then enough shade on the beach is provided by parasols. Breakfast is great with a lot of variety. Dinner (which cost 15 euros) is well worth the price. There is always a choice of vegetarian dishes which are always clearly labeled.
In summary one of the best hotels on the Adriatic coast.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SZG_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Dear SZG_94,
Thank You for Your recent stay with us and for providing us with this wonderful review.
We are so happy to read You have enjoyed Your holidays and we appreciate it very much.
We are thankful for Your positive words and we will keep investing in our service and all of our facilities, so next time when You arrive You enjoy even more!
Hopefully, next time You can stay bit longer.
Thank You for noticing our staff, various buffet and exterior of hotel. We are glad You liked it.

Whole Jure Team send You huge regards!

Yours sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021 via mobile

The Hotel is clean, the food is very good, the stuff is polite and the most important, the beach is very near and simply beautiful. Also the water is clear, bur has a lot of sea urchins.
Sibenik is small but sweet, and has delicious sea food. Parking prices are very low

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sef92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2021

Dear sef92
We must say we are so thrilled to read such words full of compliments and positive experience! It has been our pleasure to have You here and we would love to host You once again! Thank You for staying at our hotel and for pointing up our staff! They are the real pearl of our hotel! Our super – girls are going to be delighted to hear Your words! Sorry for the sea urchins.

Sincerely Yours,
Amadria Park Hotel Jure
Hotel Manager,
Ante Pavić

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021

This is our second visit to this hotel and again we are again delighted. Last year in August and this year in May
The location is beautiful and additional contents are very carefully designed to comply all your senses, from music, scents and comfort. The rooms are cosy and clean. High recommendation.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank snje_anab2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ante Pavić, General Manager at Amadria Park Hotel Jure, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2021

Dear snje_anab2015,
Thank You so much for taking time to write us such a great review! It was our pleasuer to have You here and the pleasure would be even bigger to see You again enjoying in our paradise!
Sincerely yours,
Ante Pavić
Hotel Jure Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews