We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad El Reducto(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Riad Dalia Tetouan(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Blanco Riad Hotel & Restaurant(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Africa(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Riad Dari(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Dar Achaach(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel A44(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dar Rehla(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (1,701)
Filter reviews
1,704 results
Traveller rating
797
593
200
63
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
797
593
200
63
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying trapezehorse ridinggreat funother resortsmay half termgood pointsenjoyable holidaya real treatwhole familygostennissportsmedsshowsgolfteamcourt
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,704 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

spent couple of days with the family. enjoyed the club, the staff and the village chief. without doing lots of sports you manage to walk a lot to go places in this club but my favourite is walking on the sandy beach

Room Tip: get a room by the beach, nicer and newer rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toomuchtravel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Hi Toomuchtravel2013,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and your family liked your stay at Yasmina. It is nice to see that you enjoyed the resort and especially our amazing team of GOs.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We booked 2 room in Sultana (Deluxe). the place was fantastic. We lived great parties in this really beatifull resort. It is the place were we found the highest quantity of activities :
- Golf
- Tennis
- horse-riding
- Sailing
- Flying Trapeze
- 3 pools
...
The Manager, Olivier is full of energy. You can count on him to organise unbeleivable parties.
The circus manager Tikki is also a great Artist.

Room Tip: Request a room in Sultana : the new building
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Nicolas-Sail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Hi Nicolas,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had such a great stay with us at Yasmina resort. It is nice to see that you loved the activities and the parties.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We go for a night or 2 everytime we go on holiday to Cabo Negro where we have an apartment just walking distance from Club med Jasmina. It feels pricey ppn at 70 euros but is worth it as a treat because everything is included . It is a beautiful place with all your drink, entertainment of high quality, DJ's, amazing buffet of which there are loads of vegetarian, vegan otions and choices and includes wine . The White night was excellent but Moroccan and show nights also. It caters for mainly French it seems . Gorgeous peaceful beach and pools . As a quest it is lovely but the quests and staff seem to ignore you mostly and some be a bit snooty which is a shame but other staff are lovely and friendly too. It is a fun treat night out and there is always a different theme . . Highly recommend .

Room Tip: Phone and book in the day before . Strict security . Luxurious fun night out with so much good food, drink, music and dancing all night .
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamdav42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi Kamdav42,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you had a great time at Club Med Yasmina. Nice to see that you really enjoyed the evening shows!
Hope to see you again soon,
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stayed with another couple and had a lovely early June holiday. It was quite hot by the time we left on the 17th June. The club was only a quarter full which was great but all activities and shows were put on as normal. Lovely couple of dinners down in the beach restaurant and a wonderful lunchtime display of horse riding on one day. My husband enjoyed the quad bike excursion into the mountains, except for the dust!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
2  Thank MyMy60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

What can I say...we are still here with gorgeous weather daily. Food is a real treat, evening animations wonderfully prepared. Personnel professional and very friendly, very guest focused. There is both a petit and mini club for the little ones with a great daily agenda. Kids love it. The only minor downside are the buildings as they seem slightly old and partly require a bit of a ramp up. Otherwise good to go. Thanks!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ConteRouge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews