We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Med Yasmina
Nearby Hotels
Blanco Riad Hotel & Restaurant(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$61
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Al Mandari(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Riad Dar Achaach(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Dar Rehla(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad El Reducto(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Dalia Tetouan(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Paloma(Tetouan)
US$103
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Khmisa(Tetouan)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,591)
Filter reviews
1,595 results
Traveller rating
719
569
194
63
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
569
194
63
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflying trapezehorse ridinggreat funother resortsmay half termgood pointsenjoyable holidaya real treatwhole familybeautiful placegostennissportsmedsshowsgolfteam
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,595 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

I spent 2 weeks in Yasmina (from 18th August till 1st September) and unfortunately the weather was not good for 13 days! Just the day before my departure was sunny but that is not village's fault, I have just been unlucky!
Rough sea for several days, cold and with a lot of jellyfish so it was very hard to swim but the beach was good with many confortable sunbeds and enough space between an beach umbrella and the other!
I like doing sport so here you can choose whatever you want: fitness (Marion and Solene, the best and energic girls for abs and bottom and zumba with an extraordinary Gaja), tennis (JP the responsible of the tennis team, Bolt, John and Marouane), trapeze, golf and archery (I didn't practice the last three sports so I don't know the names of GO)
All GO are always very kind, smiling and active all the day and during the night they are on the dance floor for dance all night long with you!
My room was small (Altair) but in a good position (in front of tennis court, fitness space and trapeze) and in the middle of the village!
The restaurant on the beach where I went to have my breakfast every morning was not very clean and with a lot of bees (especially during lunch) and the dishes not always cleaned well, but the table service was fine.
The shows were great but they always started half an hour late, so don't run for going to the theatre after dinner! :-)
The chief of village is always there for you whatever you need.
So, the GO's team is amazing and all sport activities are great, but if you go there for the sea is not the best place to be!

Room Tip: Le stanze nella zona Altair sono le migliori in quanto non sono umide e si trovano nel mezzo del villaggio.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elisabetta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hi Elisabetta,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at Yasmina resort. It is nice to see that you liked the activities, the beach and the sports.
We do take note of your comments regarding the restaurant area in order to improve ourselves for the future.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Visited this resort for one day to try it out before bringing the whole family next year. Basically, I won't bring them. Whatever you see on the internet has been photoshopped. Nothing is as good as it appears. The beach is not private so there are many panhandlers selling stuff there. It was very easy to get to a place on the beach outside the Club Med security with no signage warning you had entered a public area that was unpoliced.

The rooms are dated, curtains, etc. need renovation. The pool was very loud and filled with children.

The service and food were very good. There were a few of the staff who seems less interested in helping you if you asked for something, but most were good.

One of the guys on the beach, supervisor Miloud, told me I couldn't use the sailboat without experience, but if I found someone who did that would be good. I did find one of the staff who was happy to help, but Miloud took money from a Frenchman (it was supposed to be included) and rejected me. I don't like having to bribe their staff to get service. I felt that his mistreated my daughter and I because we are Moroccan, not European.

All said, we will not be back.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Taliesyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Dear Taliesyn,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor.

We are truly sorry to read that your experience at Yasmina resort did not meet your expectations.
Please, be assured that Club Med do not condone such a behaviour from GO. We do take note of every of your comment in order to improve ourselves for the future.

We hope that despite this experience, we will have the chance to welcome you again in another Club Med resort,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

spent couple of days with the family. enjoyed the club, the staff and the village chief. without doing lots of sports you manage to walk a lot to go places in this club but my favourite is walking on the sandy beach

Room Tip: get a room by the beach, nicer and newer rooms
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toomuchtravel2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Hi Toomuchtravel2013,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and your family liked your stay at Yasmina. It is nice to see that you enjoyed the resort and especially our amazing team of GOs.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We booked 2 room in Sultana (Deluxe). the place was fantastic. We lived great parties in this really beatifull resort. It is the place were we found the highest quantity of activities :
- Golf
- Tennis
- horse-riding
- Sailing
- Flying Trapeze
- 3 pools
...
The Manager, Olivier is full of energy. You can count on him to organise unbeleivable parties.
The circus manager Tikki is also a great Artist.

Room Tip: Request a room in Sultana : the new building
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nicolas-Sail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Hi Nicolas,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had such a great stay with us at Yasmina resort. It is nice to see that you loved the activities and the parties.

We hope to see you again soon,

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

We go for a night or 2 everytime we go on holiday to Cabo Negro where we have an apartment just walking distance from Club med Jasmina. It feels pricey ppn at 70 euros but is worth it as a treat because everything is included . It is a beautiful place with all your drink, entertainment of high quality, DJ's, amazing buffet of which there are loads of vegetarian, vegan otions and choices and includes wine . The White night was excellent but Moroccan and show nights also. It caters for mainly French it seems . Gorgeous peaceful beach and pools . As a quest it is lovely but the quests and staff seem to ignore you mostly and some be a bit snooty which is a shame but other staff are lovely and friendly too. It is a fun treat night out and there is always a different theme . . Highly recommend .

Room Tip: Phone and book in the day before . Strict security . Luxurious fun night out with so much good food, drink, music and dancing all night .
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamdav42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Yasmina, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2017

Hi Kamdav42,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you had a great time at Club Med Yasmina. Nice to see that you really enjoyed the evening shows!
Hope to see you again soon,
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews