We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place”
Review of Hotel Tamuda Beach

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Tamuda Beach
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Tetouan
Reviewed 18 November 2015 via mobile

I have just spent three nights at Tamuda beach. I am very satisfied by the service and the staff It is the best place to relax thanks to the fresh and clean mediteranean air. I spent my birthday in the hotel and it was a very good choice that I will never forget. It will definely be my destination whenever I visit Tetouan.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Hanae R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2015

I''ve stayed in Tamuda Beach for a week. It's the best place to stay in Tetouan! The hotel is nice and the staffs are attentive. It takes around 12 minutes to walk to the beach. The pools on site are quite clean. Would recommend.

Room Tip: Liked the room with the pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank User1 U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Brand new hotel and very friendly staffs. The corridor is quite majestic..
A lot of food options available onsite. We liked the snack place and had most of meals there. Perfect place to spend a nice weekend in North Morocco

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yoyo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

We spent a couple of nights in Tamuda Beach. Liked our senior suite room! very good quality amenities, rooms, services. We didn't expect that from a 4 star hotel in Morocco.
I would definitely recommend ! I would definitely give a 5 star rating

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saradavidson315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

The hotel is just AMAZING and welcoming.. all furniture is brand new!! great experience! A one of its kind customer service. I would come back if I get the chance! I definitely encourage all y'all to check it out!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tetouan
3.1 km away
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
#11 of 16 in Tetouan
112 reviews
3.4 km away
Sofitel Tamuda Bay Beach & Spa
17.5 km away
Hotel Al Mandari
Hotel Al Mandari
#5 of 16 in Tetouan
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.3 km away
Blanco Riad Hotel & Restaurant
16.5 km away
Hotel-Chams
Hotel-Chams
#8 of 16 in Tetouan
25 reviews
18.8 km away
La Paloma
La Paloma
#7 of 16 in Tetouan
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tamuda Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tamuda Beach

Address: Route de Sebta, km. 12 M'diq, Tetouan 93200, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Tangier-Tetouan Region > Tetouan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Tetouan
Price Range: RM339 - RM522 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Tamuda Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tamuda Beach Hotel is a luxurious hotel on the beautiful Tamuda Bay near Tetouan, in the north of Morocco. With views on one of the best coasts in the Mediterranean, Tamuda Beach Hotel is arguably your best destination in the region. The hotel is a combination of a stylish modernity and a magic traditional Morocco. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Tamuda Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing