We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Orbitz.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
PricelineUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
FindHotel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveller rating
679
178
72
35
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
679
178
72
35
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view comfortable hotel view is amazing stanley bridge rooms are small nice stay special thanks enjoyed my stay house keeping room service breakfast buffet is excellent location front office business trip reception staff great hospitality alex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel the room is amazing the food is amazing the people are frindely the view is amazing evrey thing beautiful the room is clean i recommend the hotel the room is azing i can see the sea from the room the location is amazing its near evrey thing you need

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

dear Mr.Amr , thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback .

the management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

I spent only one night. The registration speed was good despite the reservation problems from my company's side. The staff were friendly. The room is very good, not too spacious but all rooms are overlooking the sea. The location is very good, beside the Stanley bridge and many restaurants and cafes. The room was very clean and tidy. The restaurant is located at the ground floor, not the best view but the breakfast was very good with big variety. The dinner was very good with big variety of salads and well done main dishes.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mostafa-Adel-1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

The hotel is amazing the view is amazing the service is good the room is clean the people are very nice the food is The e hotel is amazing evrey thing is amazing I enjoyed so muchamazing I recommended The guest relath

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Drghallab111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Very good service especially a very welcoming receptionist Israa. , she really was v nice person, helping me to enjoy my stay. This is my second stay at the hotel in this summer. I recommend it for all people coming 2 Alex.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 249halas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest ,

we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay during your stay at Romance Alexandria Hotel

the management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

Thanks for your hospitality and Service. Housekee6is also great front Office. The hotel has ablea beach and near to sea and everything is also ava thank you very much everything is fine .aya from reception is good

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Ashraf_leel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr.Ashraf ,

thank you very much for sharing your constructive feed back

the management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews