We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
Orbitz.comUS$81
Trip.comUS$104
PricelineUS$100
FindHotelUS$81
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,013 results
Traveller rating
678
178
72
35
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
178
72
35
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view view is amazing comfortable hotel stanley bridge rooms are small nice stay special thanks house keeping enjoyed my stay room service excellent location front office breakfast buffet is business trip reception staff great hospitality alex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,013 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2021 via mobile

As usual I have found romance hotel more brilliant and beautiful , first from reservation , then reception staff , room service , house keeping and more thanks to Mrs. Samah abas in 7'floor for good welcome , and Mrs rasha gafar for good professional in her work , really romance one from 10 top hotel in alex

Room tip: No all is excellent
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ahmed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ahmed , it is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at Romance Alexandria ,looking forward to welcoming you very soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel the room is amazing the food is amazing the people are frindely the view is amazing evrey thing beautiful the room is clean i recommend the hotel the room is azing i can see the sea from the room the location is amazing its near evrey thing you need

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amr A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

dear Mr.Amr , thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback .

the management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2021 via mobile

I spent only one night. The registration speed was good despite the reservation problems from my company's side. The staff were friendly. The room is very good, not too spacious but all rooms are overlooking the sea. The location is very good, beside the Stanley bridge and many restaurants and cafes. The room was very clean and tidy. The restaurant is located at the ground floor, not the best view but the breakfast was very good with big variety. The dinner was very good with big variety of salads and well done main dishes.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mostafa-Adel-1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

The hotel is amazing the view is amazing the service is good the room is clean the people are very nice the food is The e hotel is amazing evrey thing is amazing I enjoyed so muchamazing I recommended The guest relath

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Drghallab111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Very good service especially a very welcoming receptionist Israa. , she really was v nice person, helping me to enjoy my stay. This is my second stay at the hotel in this summer. I recommend it for all people coming 2 Alex.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 249halas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROMANCE ALEEXANDRIA, Owner at Romance Alexandria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest ,

we are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay during your stay at Romance Alexandria Hotel

the management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews