We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$59
View deal
Expedia.com
US$59
View deal
Hilton
US$42
View deal
Booking.comUS$59
PricelineUS$59
eDreamsUS$59
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,984)
Filter reviews
1,984 results
Traveller rating
1,386
405
104
54
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,386
405
104
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall the executive lounge business trip special thanks swimming pool main restaurant enjoyed my stay second home guest relations excellent hotel clean rooms nice food room service professional staff many thanks nice stay front office team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,984 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2021

It was ok to get my head down but the noise from the shopping centre and constant people walking past looking in your room as the curtains didn’t close was not good. I would not stay again, although the bed was comfy if you just need to get your head down

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Heidi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aya Helmy, General Manager at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Dear Ms. Heidi,

Thank you very much for your comments on Tripadvisor. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and sorry for any inconvenience caused or for not meeting your expectations. We will work on the remarks you mentioned to assure the best service standards that our guests well deserve. We are looking forward to welcoming and serving you again, and keeping fulfilling your wishes.

Kind regards
Aya Helmy
Quality Control Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2021

I enjoyed my recent stay at the Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza. It was an amazing experience. The staff was wonderful and the location was very convenient. Everything was super clean and enjoyable. I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank aldeeb3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aya Helmy, General Manager at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for posting your nice comments on Tripadvisor. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and honored that you have given us the 5* rating. We will always work harder and do whatever possible to maintain and exceed your expectations because that is what they deserve.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza.

With my kindest regards
Ahmed Salama
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021

It was a really pleasant stay , very clean Hotel , super friendly and professional staff , a quality hotel
I will definitely come back in my next vacation.
highly recommend Hilton green plaza for everyone

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank atefabdou1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aya Helmy, General Manager at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Mr. Atef,

Thank you so much for posting your nice comments on Tripadvisor. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and honored that you have given us the 5* rating. We will always work harder and do whatever possible to maintain and exceed your expectations because that is what they deserve.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza.

With my kindest regards
Ahmed Salama
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

It was a very fantastic vacation at Hilton green plaza the staff was very kind and the food was great and it's quality is very good specially in the executive lounge many thanks to chef Asem Mohamed for that fantastic food and service also and hope to repeat this stay again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 8869hamdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aya Helmy, General Manager at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you so much for posting your nice comments on Tripadvisor. We are very delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and honored that you have given us the 5* rating. We will always work harder and do whatever possible to maintain and exceed your expectations because that is what they deserve.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza.

With my kindest regards
Ahmed Salama
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

The smell of the room was bad, wifi not working and when i called the lobby the agent was tough with his approach for me , tv remote was not working.

I will not recommend any one to stay in
Hilton
Thanks

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank haythamnagaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aya Helmy, General Manager at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2021

Dear Mr. Haytham,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Alexandria Green Plaza and for taking the time to share with us this constructive review on Trip Advisor.

We greatly appreciate every feedback from our guests as we constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

However, based on your relatively low rating and problems mentioned here, I am concerned to find you not satisfied. Accordingly please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience and for failing to meet your expectations.

Please rest assured that your feedback has been communicated to concerned department heads for necessary action, where applicable.

As we place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton and regret the dissatisfaction of a valued guest like your good self.

Kindest regards,
Ahmed Salama
Cluster General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews