We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$86
View deal
eDreams
Hilton
US$62
View deal
Hotels.comUS$86
PricelineUS$86
ZenHotels.comUS$109
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (929)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveller rating
739
123
33
9
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
739
123
33
9
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews teatro restaurant huge pool splash bar special thanks romantic dinner amazing pool borg el arab great hotel pool view thank you very much room service executive lounge main restaurant many thanks spacious rooms enjoyed my stay front office team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 929 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Despite the delay, the food quality was second to none. Fresh ingredients, and extremely friendly staff. Namely Sarah and Safaa who were very professional and always kept smiling despite us being a big group with no order coordination.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank YouElm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azza Hussein, Marketing at Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021

Dear Guest,

It's such a pleasure reading your wonderful feedback, where it is an important and positive support to us.

I will make sure to pass on your gratitude and remarks to the management for evaluating these matters moving forward, especially, we strive to pay much attention and care more effectively to all our Guest's requirements.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Azza Hussein
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Brilliant service and food. We had a big group and Sara and Safaa made sure that everything was smooth. The food we ordered, the weather and the view were all great. The orders were customised to our liking without mistake too. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ahmedhW9525VQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azza Hussein, Marketing at Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2021


Dear Ahmed,

Proud to know that you have had an excellent visit where you had a brilliant service, food and all other accommodation elements up to your valuable expectations.

I am sure that team members especially Sara & Safaa will be happy to receive such a wonderful gratitude

We will be waiting for your return.

Yours Sincerely,
Azza Hussein
Marketing & Communications Manager




Our passion is to make all our Guests feels home with offering the best food, rooms and activities by our professional and friendly team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021

We stayed twice at the Hilton King's Ranch for an early flight out. Very pleasantly surprised of the good service and amenities the hotel provided. The rooms were clean and good size. We had a pool view room which was very nice. The pool is huge. Good restaurants, however, breakfast was mediocre. Other than that, a good solid hotel.

Room tip: Suite with pool views are very comfortable.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ronin28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azza Hussein, Marketing at Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear Ronin28,

I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful praise and the amazing impression you have felt towards us. It’s actually our passion to take care of every little request that our valuable Guest like you may have.

I will make sure to pass on your gratitude and remarks to the management for evaluating these matters moving forward, especially, we strive to pay much attention and care more effectively to all our Guests’ requirements

We will be waiting for a third stay.

Yours Sincerely,
Azza Hussein
Marketing & communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Teatro restaurant is amazing , lots of varieties. I,d like to thank all teatro restaurant staff
Especially mr moustafa youssef at dinner buffet he is so kind so friendly
Also thanks all crew at breakfast buffet
Team so helpful and make super service

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Yash C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azza Hussein, Marketing at Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear Yash C,

It's such a pleasure reading your amazing feedback, where it is an important and positive support to us. I will make sure to pass on your gratitude to the management, as we strive to pay much attention and care more effectively to all our Guest's requirements.

I am sure that Mostafa is pleased to receive your special mention

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Azza Hussein
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

The service and its people are excellent, the place is tidy and clean, it follows the precautionary measures and the clean stay is applied, and I especially thank Mr: Moustafayoussef. He was very kind and helpful

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ebtihal_salem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azza Hussein, Marketing at Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear Ebtihal_salem,

I would like to thank you for your review on your recent visit ; appreciating your time and efforts sharing your experience with us, as we are very much keen to take every guest comment into our consideration to keep our standards as high as you would expect.

Looking forward to welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Azza Hussein
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews