We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$96
View deal
Hotels.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
320
51
21
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
51
21
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff was very friendly and helpful close to the airport very nice hotel i highly recommend this hotel visit jeddah meeting room room service mr jerry business workshop arabia receptionist mall gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Was very nice stay in Mövenpick. Room's decorations fantastic and great atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and helpful and great service from Mr, Jameel(sales manager) Mahmoud Ismail and Ms Dania Mulaa

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Z3299ME_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2021 via mobile

I usually stay here in my short business visits to Jeddah, very good services, friendly staff and overall good hygiene. Convenient parking spaces, good internet service.
Close to airport so you arrive in a few minutes after a tiring trip.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Avagalal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2021

New luxury hotel, very clean. The rooms are well prepared and staff are very professional
If you are looking for a calm place in a nice spot in the city, no crowd and have a nice clean rooms then tis hotel is your right choice.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tobeetab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

Really recommend to spend your anniversary in this beautiful hotel that have an Amazing staff with their warm welcoming and a good quality of delicious food.

Near to Airport as well all the attraction places in jeddah city

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hammamq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loay Baher, Owner at Movenpick Hotel City Star Jeddah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your review concerning your recent stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to learn that we were able to meet your expectations and that the quality of services provided by the hotel.
We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again at Movenpick Hotel City Star Jeddah.


Thanks and Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2021 via mobile

It was one of my best travel accommodation I have ever had; clean, cosy, quiet and spacious Amazing place , the receptionist are so friendly and they are following the rules of COVID ..
Breakfast was perfect variety of food you can find there ..

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 905rayana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loay Baher, Owner at Movenpick Hotel City Star Jeddah, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your review concerning your recent stay at our hotel. It is very rewarding to learn that we were able to meet your expectations and that the quality of services provided by the hotel.
We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you once again at Movenpick Hotel City Star Jeddah.


Thanks and Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews