We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast, lunch and dinner”

Al Safina Restaurant
Ranked #88 of 645 Restaurants in Jeddah
Price range: US$25 - US$50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Dine in and try the international buffet in Al Safina Restaurant, the main restaurant at the Jeddah Hilton hotel. Admire the colorful setting accentuated with blond wood tables. Savor the flavor of cuisines from around the globe with the themed dinner buffets every night. Al Safina Restaurant is closed for lunch on Fridays and replaced by a Friday Brunch at Amwaj View on the 12th floor.
Reviewed 26 February 2016

Due to a business trip, we tried breakfast, lunch and dinner in this restaurant. Breakfast was very good, plenty of healthy and not so healthy choices, waiters attentive and very clean. Lunch and dinner were buffets and again, very good choice of food, hot food well prepared and cooked, and a vast choice of salads and sweets.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank timg585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

So many choices for breakfast and you can go much later like minutes before 11am and you can have a brunch feast. They have cold items for salmon and meats, small salad station, some cheeses, an egg station where you can order as you please, mannakish station where the chef can make your bread the way you want it. Big plus for me is the fruit station where you can make your own juice or smoothie. As fresh and healthy as can be without sugar!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Nelea Charisse T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

They have brilliant breakfast, fresh cutting fruit, Arabic pi "managaish", waffles and different fried eggs.
The dinner is not that much except Sushi and sweets.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Esaily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Sumptuous buffet, I could not stop eating Barbeque
It was Monday; we went over there to celebrate my friend birthday; we were extremely happy by our visit and defiantly would do it again.
The staff will brief you about food you have no idea about, and at the door before walking away I had Moroccan tea which is something you ought to try.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OMAR-THIAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2015

we were looking for a low key evening - no frills, quiet and quick meal ... this fit the bill perfectly - the slow roasted lamb and rice was amazing

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank vincents312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Safina Restaurant also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Al Safina Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing