We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jenny and pushpa”
Review of Breeze Beach Grill

Breeze Beach Grill
Reserve a table
OR
Reserve a table
Ranked #601 of 12,399 Restaurants in Dubai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Originally Breeze was just a beach shack serving the freshest seafood and tastiest cocktails to regulars from near and far. As we evolved, we expanded and incorporated more elements into what we offer here at Breeze. We have our original beach shack which we utilise as a Raw Bar and ice cream counter, our Deli Counter producing made to order sandwiches and paninis, and our Grill and Sauce kitchen section with daily specials on our rotisserie. We aim to be a casual dining experience and the majority of our menu is designed for sharing so will be served as and when it is prepared. The more substantial dishes can be served together if requested. The serving staff will be more than happy to explain and assist with whatever you require!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Jenny and pushpa were on hand and made my trip to breeze worth it. I will recommend this place to my family and friends

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 282jakea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When you go to Breeze, look for Jenny and Pushpa they are the best and very helpful and friendly the nicest staff I have come across in dubai thank you to them

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Sachacrole95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My favourite place in Dubai! Kiran is so polite and so helpful at all times, couldn’t ask for a better waiter.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Megan1237863973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Such awesome place with a lovely ambiance
Food is great, stuff is very professional and shisha is amazing
Highly recommended for a Friday brunch

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank mohamedmoustafa2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A pleasant and different place, with a pool in the middle of the sea and a garden in motion with the waves, makes sunbathing even more relaxing with the lull of movement, in addition to good food, delicious desserts and a wide variety of offers in drinks.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank yescostaa26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Breeze Beach Grill also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Breeze Beach Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.