We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Site
US$41
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$41
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$61
US$37
View Deal
SAVE US$24
Hotels.comUS$41
Agoda.comUS$41
StayForLongUS$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,251)
Filter reviews
1,251 results
Traveller rating
1,030
198
14
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,030
198
14
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laundry room table tennis world trade clean rooms dubai mall great facilities great stay swimming pool shuttle bus amazing hotel special thanks visit dubai business trip metro station amazing service house keeping special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,251 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The services provided by this hotel are outstanding. The entire staff is very committed to providing excellent service and assisting guests in whatever is needed. The Rove Trade Center hotel has everything you need (GYM, Pool, Laundry, Restaurant, grocery store, Game room, work areas, computers, etc.) everything is clean and following the rules that this pandemic demands.

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shubhangi Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Rove Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Rover Luis G,

Thanks a bunch for your lovely review We are super happy that you loved and appreciated the warm genuine care from our team, we can't be thankful enough for your lovely comments. The entire gang is looking forward to have you roving with us soon again.

#Safe Roving,
Anup & Rove Trade Centre Rovesters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love the style of this hotel - minimalistic yet elegant and very clean. The rooms are comfortable and bright with an amazing shower. The reception staff were really friendly and welcoming with a sense of humour which is nice for a change. The housekeeping staff are also great and helpful. The location is great too, very central without being in the midst of all the noise. There's a lovely cafe downstairs - The Daily Cafe. A bit pricey though especially as the portions (Banana pancakes) are pretty small and the service is seriously lacking which is unfortunate for a nice cafe like this.
There is free parking however limited. I would recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lollita_xoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mena Hana, Guest Services / Front Office at Rove Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much Rover Lolla2708 for sharing your rating and comment.

We are so grateful that you have appreciated the hotel concept and the cleanliness and not forgetting the gang at the reception.

We have taken a note on your comment about the Daily restaurant and shared already with the team in order to work on.

We can't wait to see you very soon.

#saferoving

Mena & Rove Trade Centre Rovesters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have been having an excellent service throughout my time at the Rove Trade Centre especially from the staff at The Daily Cafe. I would like to mention that Fady has been very professional at all times in his conduct with me at all times. An attitude of cooperation and helpfulness has intact got him to the front office and I am thrilled to see him in this new role.

You should hire more people like him to make the experience at Rove always pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank nnkazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shubhangi Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Rove Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Rover nnkazi,

We can't thank you enough for your lovely review ❤️We take pride in providing exceptional service to our rovers, we are glad that you noticed the dedication of our team. Fady is thankful for the gratitude towards his commitment to deliver the best. The entire gang is super happy to read that you truly enjoyed Roving with us. Hope to welcome you back soon again,

#Safe Roving,
Fady, Anup & Rove Trade Centre Rovesters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Friendly staff and they are very accomodating especially Ms. Kindie. Everyone is welcoming the guest. Keep it keep guys! We enjoy our stay, lovely and pleasant place indeed! The food is great and the portion is worth it! ❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Khelcy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shubhangi Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Rove Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Rover Khelcy13
Thanks a lot for your time sharing the amazing feedback Looks like we have a new raving fan! Your feedback has gone a long way to energize the gang to have them continue with the same spirit ❤️
We can't wait to have you roving with us soon again.
#Safe Roving,
Kindie, Anup & Rove Trade Centre Rovesters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

Welcoming and friendly staff
everybody very friendly
the concept works and you feel part of a bigger group as soon as you enter the hotel
clean and comfortable rooms
work, chill, sleep everybody can find his way here

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mahsumo148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shubhangi Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at Rove Trade Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2021

Hi Rover mahsumo148,

Thanks for this wonderful appreciation note, we feel so blessed having this shining on our wall

The gang is sending you a high five

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

#Safe Roving
Shubhangi & Rove Trade Centre Rovesters

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews