We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall
Get food delivered
Ranked #94 of 13,225 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$20 - US$27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Umm Suqeim
Description: The people of the United Arab Emirates have seen dramatic change over the last few years, change that has provided them with all the benefits of a modern, developed society. At the same time, however, both the government and the people are determined that their heritage shall be preserved, in line with the late Sheikh Zayed’s belief that ‘a people that knows not its past can have neither a present
Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Lesli guy was super super super nice and super friendly and he was always asking us if we need anything
And udam guy also he’s soo nice I hope every time I visit this place I can see them from my side i can give them full star ⭐️

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 629najia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2021

Hello 629Najia,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Lesly and Udam. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (223)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

Great experience on this restaurant super Nice service
We Went 2 Times on jumerah mall arabian tea house.
Special thanks to our favorite Waiter Lesly and Udam
We récompenses this branch.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank bambyd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2021

Hello Bambyd2021,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Lesly and Udam. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2021 via mobile

This place is a down to earth place with its food and it's exceptional service. When we come to the Arabian Tea House, we look forward to the amazing variety of their menu and excellent local experience. Highly recommend coming to this place wether you are a tourist or a resident of the UAE.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank 705bassemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alialrais, Owner at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Hello Bassemm,

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021 via mobile

I ordered Arabic breakfast tray and falafel , Rigag, hibiscus ice tea and karak
Always yummy and good
Best Luqaimat

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank ebtihaln2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alialrais, Owner at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2021

Hello Ebtihaln2021,

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. . We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2021

My friend recommended this place to me and I most say he was absolutely right about the food and service special thanks to Leslie for making the experience memorable great food and amazing staffs I loved the heart shaped bread it was amazing Thanks Arabian tea house and Leslie will surely be back for more

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Raro994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
alialrais, Owner at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Hello Zaran374,

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. We will share your compliments with Leslie and the team. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.