We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweetest server”

Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall
Ranked #100 of 13,135 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$20 - US$27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Umm Suqeim
Description: The people of the United Arab Emirates have seen dramatic change over the last few years, change that has provided them with all the benefits of a modern, developed society. At the same time, however, both the government and the people are determined that their heritage shall be preserved, in line with the late Sheikh Zayed’s belief that ‘a people that knows not its past can have neither a present
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

Had such a lovely time enjoying the yummy meal and great company. Birendra our sever made everything even more special

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank preethiw2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Owner at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Hello preethiw2021,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Birendra. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

We had a very nice experience at this restaurant. Food was amazing and the hostess, Fana was simply great. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank firozr749
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2021

Hello firozr749,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Fana. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Great food (again) and very good and attentive service from Udam, we felt very welcome, and Will be back

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 147lenak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Hello 147lenak,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Udam. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

It was an amazing experience we had at Arabian tea house delicious food and great service by Leslie one of the best customer service we've had in Dubai thanks @Arabian tea house @Leslie surely will be back for more

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Raro994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Hello Raro994

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Leslie. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Nice place to experience traditional emarati food, definitely recommend it. Staff are so lovely as well, suman served us as usual, he’s such a friendly guy. been coming here for more than 3 years now and I feel home whenever I come here.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank saeedaS8035EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Hello saeedaS8035EN,

Thank you so much for visiting us. We are glad to know you had an amazing experience. We will share your compliments with Birendra. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.