We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fine Arabic food”

Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall
Ranked #100 of 13,135 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$20 - US$27
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Umm Suqeim
Description: The people of the United Arab Emirates have seen dramatic change over the last few years, change that has provided them with all the benefits of a modern, developed society. At the same time, however, both the government and the people are determined that their heritage shall be preserved, in line with the late Sheikh Zayed’s belief that ‘a people that knows not its past can have neither a present
Reviewed 15 May 2022 via mobile

Good food, service is fine but this restaurant is in a mall. Personally I think it would be more authentic if it were not in a mall.

Date of visit: May 2022
1  Thank FranckJa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2022

Hello Franck,

Thank you for visiting us. We are glad you had a good time, and we hope to serve you again.

Regards,
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (205)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 205 reviews

Reviewed 9 April 2022

Thank you Mr Raghid and team for a superb dining experience! Everyone was warm, hospitable and customer service oriented. Food was awesome! Will definitely recommend and come back! ♥️

Date of visit: April 2022
Thank jovelyn_ed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

Hello Jovelyn,

Thank you for visiting us. We are glad you had a good time, and we hope to serve you again.

Regards,
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2021 via mobile

Amazing food, especially the hommus! The best hommus that I ate in my life excellent service!!! I'll come back for sure

Date of visit: December 2021
1  Thank deborarig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Hello deborarig ..

Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope you had an amazing experience.

Regards,
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2021 via mobile

Pleasant experience. The food was delicious and filling! Staff were wonderful and attentive. You made our dining experience a lovely one.

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank P8862PLangelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Hello P8862PLangelar ..

Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope you had a good time.

Regards,
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2021 via mobile

It is my first time visiting it, I really enjoyed the food and place.
Staff is really kind and helpful, specially Suman, he is friendly and always smile which is good

Date of visit: December 2021
Thank Ahmed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alialrais, Marketing at Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2021

Hello Ahmed K ..

Thank you so much for visiting us, we hope you had an amazing experience.

Regards,
Customer Satisfaction Team
Arabian Tea House

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Arabian Tea House Restaurant & Cafe-Mercato Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.