We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
23 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Trip.com
US$330
US$116
View deal
SAVE US$214
Hotels.comUS$204
PricelineUS$204
travelup.comUS$330
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,845)
Filter reviews
8,845 results
Traveller rating
6,445
1,673
471
146
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,445
1,673
471
146
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jumeirah beach luxury room sea view infinity pool public beach swim up bar restaurants and shops fantastic hotel pool staff special thanks club room amazing service special mention ragi aoc kumara tariq
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 8,845 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We liked our stay. The room was neat and clean. The food was good and quite diverse (only fruits selection is poor).

The service in this hotel is outstanding. Each time we had a question or a problem (we were travelling as a big group of relatives and had quite a lot of requests or assistance) the staff was very friendly and forthcoming.

Our room was well maintained (thank you Ubaid) and cleaned every day. Even our shoes were cleaned after a safari trip (LOTS of sand) without our request.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank andreik000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, Owner at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear andreik000,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay in Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Dubai. It is wonderful to hear we were able to make your stay special from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed.

We are also grateful for your highlight on the efforts of our housekeeping to keep our installations and accommodations spotless at all times in order to guarantee our high standards related to hygiene and Cleanliness which is one of the most important aspects for AccorHotels. We will certainly share your kind words with Ubaid and am sure he will be happy to hear your praise.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Sofitel JBR Dubai for another Magnifique experience.

Sincerely,
Santo Benidin
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We have been very satisfied during the stay in Sofitel, like always last 5 years with all services, starting from check in through restaurants, pool area untill check out.
Special thanks to Puran, our maid.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mir0X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, Owner at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear Mir0X,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year.

I am delighted to read that you had such a wonderful stay at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach and that you specially enjoyed our pool, the rooms and that the service provided by our ambassadors, gave you entire satisfaction.

Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,
Santo Benidin
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

I had a great time at Sofitel JBR - great location at beachfront, spacious and clean rooms (thank you Ubaid!) super friendly staff and a warm welcome (nice meeting you, Muhammad).
Food and breakfast is perfect, drinks at the Pool as well and they really take care of all Covid safety precautions!
Will be back soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 411stefanief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, Owner at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear 411stefanief,

Thank you for sharing your perfect escape and for your commitment to return.

We are thrilled to read that you felt welcome and supported from the moment you arrived until the moment you departed and will not fail to share your compliments with the entire team as we know it will be a great source of motivation to keep on going the extra mile.

Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Santo Benidin
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021

We've really enjoyed staying in sofitel JBR. Service was very nice and pleasant. Location of hotel is very superb.
Separate thanks to Puran from Housekeeping department, for preparing all kind of goodies in the room. Greetings!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 411kanatk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, Owner at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear 411kanatk,

Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.

We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in Duba and the service provided by Puran has met your expectation.

We thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Santo Benidin
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

If you’re reading this review run and make your reservation to this absolutely gorgeous hotel. We have been here for almost 10 days and we are loving every minute of it. Customer service is top notch. Especially our breakfast has been incredible with the help of young man named thariq ( hello managers if you’re reading this you better give this fine man a raise!!!) he has been super good and treating us like kings and queens every single day. I have never seen a customer service like this one before. We have not left yet but we are planning another vacation to this Hotel with the rest of my family. It will be sad leaving and I will truly miss this hotel and all the employees here! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adhira12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Management, Owner at Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Adhira12,

Thank you for your wonderful review & We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

We appreciate the time you took to post your superb review about your recent stay. We are very grateful that you found everything perfect and can only hope that we exceeded your expectations.

We here at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach Hotel strive on the pursuit of excellence in all aspects of our work and are delighted to find out that your experience with us has been to your expected standards. We have shared your words of praise to our teams who were overjoyed to hear your response to their efforts.

Our sincere thanks for your support and should your travel plans bring you back to Dubai, we will be pleased to welcome you again at Sofitel Jumeirah Beach.

Kind Regards,
Santo Benidin
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews