We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

The GALLIARD Brasserie
Ranked #928 of 12,394 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$54 - US$109
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Downtown Dubai
Description: Tucked away in the heart of the city with uninterrupted views of the Burj Khalifa is The Galliard Brasserie. Not only does it showcase the savory tastes of Mediterranean-Turkish fusion and inspired recipes from France, Italy and Spain, but it places art and music in focus as well. Located on the lobby level of the lush Address Downtown, guests will dine in an interior design inspired by the elegance of the Mediterranean heritage, with music to enhance an already charming setting. As soon as guests step in The Galliard, they’ll be enchanted by the Mediterranean marbles and Venetian terrazzo, along with a collection of art pieces made specifically for the venue. What kind of aromatic cuisine can you expect, you ask? Feast your eyes on some of the restaurant’s signature dishes and delicious desserts.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing time at my favorite place ❤
A highly recommended even at these times. Definitely I'll come again

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank DariaOrlova7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My favorite restaurant in Dubai, amazing and so friendly staff, atmosphere is so beautiful, sure I will come here again ☺️☺️

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank B2654FLtanyav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The waiter said inappropriate things he made me feel disgusted and the hostess was rude and un welcoming very bad experience

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank salmaaziz87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2021 via mobile

Had a fantastic time at this place. It was my first time and heard amazing things about it but seeing is believing.

The decor, music, atmosphere and especially the staff namely Enes looked after me with his professionalism and warm character.

Will definitely come back again to get away from my troubles.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank Adventurer815517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERT TURKMEN, General Manager at The GALLIARD Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback.

We are looking forward to see you again.


Warm Regards,

Mert Turkmen
The Galliard Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

I was impressed by the excellent service Enes offered to us, very friendly, kind and helpful! High quality service! Love it there!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank MihaelaStanciulescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERT TURKMEN, General Manager at The GALLIARD Brasserie, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mihaela,

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback.

We are looking forward to see you again.


Warm Regards,

Mert Turkmen
The Galliard Dubai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The GALLIARD Brasserie also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The GALLIARD Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.