We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
FindHotel
US$60
US$41
View deal
SAVE US$19
Booking.comUS$56
Hotels.comUS$56
ZenHotels.comUS$60
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
303
40
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
303
40
8
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city walk dubai mall metro station burj khalifa ms joy sales team front office team awesome stay second home the location is perfect long stay comfortable rooms travel desk on sheikh zayed road rooftop pool three nights enjoyed my stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

I stayed there for 1 year and half , the place is amazing , location is superior, near to metro , down town , city walk, dubai mall

Staff is friendly and helpful

Everything is amazing, I recommend this place for whoever visiting dubai for short or long term

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank nohab2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leva Team, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVA Hotel Mazaya Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear nohab2021

We love it that you found a new home here at LEVA. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing stay with us.
Thank you so much for recognizing us, especially to our highly dedicated team members who aim to provide daily the best experience to our beloved guests.
Recognizing us for our impeccable high standards of service and unique location makes us feel proud.
Making memories is in our nature and we are happy to offer you the best service during your long-term stay with us, the LEVA-way.

Looking forward to welcome you again with us.

With warm regards,
LEVA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

I really like my stay over here it is really close to la mer, Burj khalifa and Dubai mall. Metro is nearby if you need to travel somewhere. Parking is available and great swimming pool on the roof top with great view of sheikh Zayed road .
Salama is super friendly has helped me guide through and let me know what all are facilities available here which is very important .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank m0hnism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leva Team, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVA Hotel Mazaya Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear m0hnism,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback.

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is even wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location and you were well looked after by our staff offering the best service quality specially Salama. Your feedback will be shared with the team as it will definitely serve as an encouragement to move further in the right direction. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

With warm regards,
LEVA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

When visiting Dubai Leva hotels is always the perfect hotel to stay in while travelling because it is close to everything in the city, and most importantly the crew is really friendly and especially, Joy, Maher, Roland and of course Rolena! They never left our side during the trip and always guided us and gave us a perfect and comfortable environment to stay in.
We really enjoyed our trip thanks to Leva hotels team. Hope to see you next year!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AliMansourrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leva Team, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVA Hotel Mazaya Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021

Dear AliMansourrr,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your recent visit with us at Leva Hotel.
It gives us pleasure to know that you had an enjoyable stay experience with us along with the service of my colleagues, especially Joy, Maher and Roland who were equally happy to hear that their efforts were appreciated.

We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to share your personal experience and recognize our endeavors. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back next year.

With warm regards,
LEVA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed in the deluxe room at LEVA Hotel for our trip to Dubai.
Location - 10/10, bang on Sheikh Zayed road, centrally located, very close to Burj Khalifa
Rooms - Nice, spacious, clean rooms with kitchen facility.
Decor & Service - Hotel is nicely done up and has a warm vibe. Breakfast spread was amazing. Service was prompt and all the staff members were really helpful, vibrant and caring, specially Kalyan.
BIG thank you to the entire staff for making us feel comfortable and welcomed.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sahilg700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leva Team, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVA Hotel Mazaya Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear sahilg700,

Thanks a lot for finding time to leave a review for us, nothing makes us happier than hearing about how well your stay with us went.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially regarding our staff assistance, the breakfast and our strategic location. We are convinced that this feedback will have a positive effect and stimulates them to offer an even better service.

We hope to welcome you again in the future and that your next visit will be good or better as you previous one.

With warm regards,
LEVA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

The hotel was really confortable and the staff was really friendly. Thank you to Joy especially! The location is perfect for two people. The metro is really near the hotel and all the famous pleases are accessible easily

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Eda_ke1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leva Team, Guest Services / Front Office at LEVA Hotel Mazaya Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Eda_ke1,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us on TripAdvisor

We are so happy to read that you had an amazing stay and our team did a great job on taking care of you during your stay here @LevaHotels especially Joy's excellent service. It was indeed a pleasure to have you here with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

With warm regards,
LEVA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews