We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing special ”

Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen Dubai
Ranked #251 of 12,555 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$54 - US$144
Description: Gordon Ramsay will turn up the heat for guests at his second HELL'S KITCHEN location at Caesars Palace. Set to serve up the same combination of show-stopping theatre and world-class cooking as its original Las Vegas location. Drawing inspiration from the celebrity chef's reality TV show, the Red and Blue kitchens serve up Ramsay's signature dishes including the Beef Wellington, Eggs in Purgatory and the sweet, heavenly Sticky Toffee Pudding in this upscale restaurant. Location: Caesars Palace - Ground Floor For Reservations: Please dial ServiceOne on your telephone. Opening Hours: Breakfast: 07:00 - 10:30 Lunch: 12:00 - 15:30 Dinner: 18:00 - 22:30 Dress Code: Smart Casual * Smoking is only permitted in designated areas on the outside terrace."
Restaurant details
Description: Gordon Ramsay will turn up the heat for guests at his second HELL'S KITCHEN location at Caesars Palace. Set to serve up the same combination of show-stopping theatre and world-class cooking as its original Las Vegas location. Drawing inspiration from the celebrity chef's reality TV show, the Red and Blue kitchens serve up Ramsay's signature dishes including the Beef Wellington, Eggs in Purgatory and the sweet, heavenly Sticky Toffee Pudding in this upscale restaurant. Location: Caesars Palace - Ground Floor For Reservations: Please dial ServiceOne on your telephone. Opening Hours: Breakfast: 07:00 - 10:30 Lunch: 12:00 - 15:30 Dinner: 18:00 - 22:30 Dress Code: Smart Casual * Smoking is only permitted in designated areas on the outside terrace."
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

I was disappointed, food nothing special at all, I definitely would not go again and wouldn’t really recommend it to anyone. Sweet potato fries and the chicken wings were good. Scallops were way too salty. Crab salad nothing special. Salmon ok. Good service though. But to be honest, not worth the money

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank anna_anfed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (665)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 665 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

One hell of a daycation
We had lunch as part of our daycation in Hell‘s Kitchen. The food was great and the service was outstanding. When we were seated, the waiter asked, if our visit was for a special occasion and I mentioned a promotion at work.

Because of this, we were surprised with a special dessert!

Really liked the whole visit and we will definitely come back!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank 868markusp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent food and great service
The view of the restaurant is wonderful
Thanks for the best service by Rajat

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank ibrahimaN9489BN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

We enjoyed our dinner at Hell's Kitchen. Had one of our best Beef Wellington! Thank you very much Raj. What a great service!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank felixl179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

I visited this restaurant last night and I really enjoyed the experience. The full al a carte menu was available as well as the 3 course blue team menu and the 3 course red team menu. Seeing as we wanted to sample as many different dishes as possible we decided that one of us would choose from the blue set menu and the other from the red set menu. 295 AED per person. We were not disappointed! I had the red menu and chose the meatball starter, beef Wellington and honeycomb cheesecake to finish and my husband had the blue menu and chose scallops, cod and salted caramel chocolate square dessert. The food was exceptional. The beef Wellington was melt in your mouth. Never tasted anything like it!
The chocolate dessert was insanely good but it was massive! We had a 7pm booking and the restaurant was lacking a little atmosphere but it soon filled up with diners (helped by the downpour that occurred bringing all the outside diners inside and most bookings arriving at 8pm)
The service was excellent, our server Omar from Morocco was so knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely friendly and chatty. In fact all the staff we spoke to were friendly and professional. The maitre'd had a nice chat with us after our meal and throughout we were made feel most welcome.
For me the red menu won by just a pinch as the beef wellington was beyond great. I thought it was good value for the type of dining and location and Dubai! We will return hopefully in the near future!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank DEire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen Dubai also viewed

 

Been to Gordon Ramsay Hell's Kitchen Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.