We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Manager of Na3Na3”
Review of Address Dubai Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Address Dubai Mall
Ranked #77 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I had dinner with friends at Na3Na3 And it was great experience. The new Manager and the team were very friendly and food was delicious as well. We felt well served and they looked good after us. It was a sea food night and they made for us Suchi and they made for us Arabic coffee.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Aziz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear a_ibrahim_ad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience on Tripadvisor.

We are very proud to know that our Associates provided a memorable experience and I will share this feedback personally with them.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon!

With very best regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,208)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

90 - 94 of 2,208 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Heard service in Dubai hotels was excellent, and The Address staff certainly lived up and exceeded all expectations!

Friendly, helpful and welcoming from arrival area, check in through to bedroom staff.

Hotel modern clean spacious with good internet connection in rooms.

Short 2 min walk to Dubai Mall was a nice surprise. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Steve L,

We appreciate very much your time to share such a kind review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are very proud to know that our Associates provided a memorable experience and I will certainly share this with them.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon!

With kind regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at The Address Hotel
All staff were amazing thank you again
We will return for sure
The Address was a wonderful hotel amazing experience
We were only in Dubai for one night but would highly recommend staying at The Address Hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

With special thanks to Nizar and Hind in the Executive Club Lounge who always make us feel so welcome and at home! Your attention towards us is most appreciated. We have been staying in The Address hotels since their beginning and will continue to do so. Thank you so much. See you soon!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lorenina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Lorenina,

We appreciate very much your time to share such a kind review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are proud that you enjoyed your stay with us and that Nizar and Hind were able to make your stay memorable.

The team and I appreciate your loyalty to Address Dubai mall and we look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon!

With very best regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I stay at the adresse hôtel Dubaï Mall had a good time in hôtel my wife and i enjoyed every bit of it definitely coming back, Amazing restaurant and very close to Dubaï Mall. Thank you Mr karna for very professional service i Will contact hïm when m coming next time

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Felix K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#44 of 561 in Dubai
2,794 reviews
Address Boulevard
#101 of 561 in Dubai
147 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
Armani Hotel Dubai
#21 of 561 in Dubai
1,897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dubai
Manzil Downtown
Manzil Downtown
#23 of 561 in Dubai
2,294 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
Ramada Downtown Dubai
#68 of 561 in Dubai
2,372 reviews
The Marina
Address Dubai Marina
Address Dubai Marina
#4 of 561 in Dubai
2,878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Address Dubai Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Address Dubai Mall

Address: Financial Center Road | Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard, 3a, Dubai 31166, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Dubai
#37 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#54 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#68 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#75 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: RM1,450 - RM3,708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Address Dubai Mall 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Address Dubai Mall is a statement in style. Elegant and chic, this glamorous hotel offers guests a unique blend of traditional Arab hospitality in the most contemporary and cosmopolitan environment.Located at the heart of trendy Downtown Burj Dubai, overlooking the world’s tallest tower, Burj Dubai, and attached to the Dubai Mall, one of the largest shopping and entertainment destinations in the world, Address Dubai Mall is always in vogue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Address Dubai Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Address Dubai Mall Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing