We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hyatt Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$200
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Copthorne Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis, The Palm(Dubai)
US$590
US$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$457/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,498)
Filter reviews
2,498 results
Traveller rating
1,935
375
96
39
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,935
375
96
39
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdubai mallcabana restaurantburj khalifadirect accessspecial thanksin room dininghouse keepingbusiness tripexcellent hotelthe club loungekids clubna3na3hindbloomingdalesmrmosesconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 2,498 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I stayed here for the first time in Dec 2016 for a business meeting and the experience was amazing. Came back in Oct 2017 with my wife and the stay was superb. Concierge team lead by Dennis and Moses did their usual welcome that made us feel at home, Miriam at reception was great and the housekeeping led by Jafar and Santa made the rooms extremely comfortable. My continuous choice in Dubai.... Keep it up

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raphael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Raphael A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with fellow travelers on Tripadvisor.

We are proud that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our Associates were able to make your stay memorable.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us very soon!

With best regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

I have been the Address Dubai mall several times with my family and I love the convenience of the hotel. However checking out early in the morning has its challenges, but I was made to feel comfortable by Amira who was at the front desk her smile that early made my day. I would definitely come back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank atose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear atose,

We are very appreciative of your feedback of our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during check-out.

We are proud to know that Amira provided a memorable experience and I will personally share this feedback with her.

Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you soon on your next visit.

With very best regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

I had dinner with friends at Na3Na3 And it was great experience. The new Manager and the team were very friendly and food was delicious as well. We felt well served and they looked good after us. It was a sea food night and they made for us Suchi and they made for us Arabic coffee.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Aziz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear a_ibrahim_ad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience on Tripadvisor.

We are very proud to know that our Associates provided a memorable experience and I will share this feedback personally with them.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon!

With very best regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Heard service in Dubai hotels was excellent, and The Address staff certainly lived up and exceeded all expectations!

Friendly, helpful and welcoming from arrival area, check in through to bedroom staff.

Hotel modern clean spacious with good internet connection in rooms.

Short 2 min walk to Dubai Mall was a nice surprise. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohamed S, General Manager at Address Dubai Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Steve L,

We appreciate very much your time to share such a kind review of our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are very proud to know that our Associates provided a memorable experience and I will certainly share this with them.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back with us again very soon!

With kind regards,

Mohamed Samir El Sayed
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at The Address Hotel
All staff were amazing thank you again
We will return for sure
The Address was a wonderful hotel amazing experience
We were only in Dubai for one night but would highly recommend staying at The Address Hotel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews