We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful experience!”
Review of Torno Subito Dubai

Torno Subito Dubai
Reserve a table
Eat2Eat
Ranked #291 of 12,395 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$27 - US$82
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Palm Jumeirah
Description: Chef Massimo Bottura, the creative mastermind behind the three Michelin-starred Osteria Francescana (voted #1 in the World in 2016 & 2018), brings his first restaurant outside of Italy to W Dubai - The Palm. He shows us his favourite way to hit escape by taking guests on a journey back to the 1960's Italian Riviera where everything is sophisticated and social, but laid back. Chose to dine al fresco or on the beach.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We loved the food. The prices are good, not overpriced at all. And beautiful ambiance! We are a big fan of Massimo and this was the closest we got to experience his food. ❤️

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank emran_iak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torno Subito Dubai, General Manager at Torno Subito Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

CIAO,
Thank you for posting this awesome review! We are glad to learn that you had an amazing Torno Subito experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Grazie mille!

Emmanuele Fiorito
Venue Manager at Torno Subito.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have had many many amazing dining experiences at this restaurant. The food is amazing, and different! I particularly like the chicken dish, with the very subtle flavours of plum and apple. The staff are so attentive, and friendly too; this is what keeps drawing me back time and time again to this restaurant.
The ambience is amazing is amazing; I like to sit outside, where it is so chilled and relaxed in the evenings. Once you have this experience, you'll leave the restaurant feeling so content. Keep up the great work guys!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amar41274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torno Subito Dubai, General Manager at Torno Subito Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ciao,
What an excellent review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the dishes and the overall Torno Subito experience. Our Chicken dish is absolutely a must try.
Looking forward to welcome you back soon
Grazie mille!

Emmanuele Fiorito
Venue Manager at Torno Subito.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely dinner, food and wine was on point! Thank you Maricar great service and thank you For your suggestion for the Risotto it was lovely.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Osman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torno Subito Dubai, General Manager at Torno Subito Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ciao,
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it.

We are thrilled to know that you had an amazing experience in Torno Subito. Thanks for mentioning Maricar, I will make sure to share your lovely comment with her!
We hope to see you back soon!

Grazie mille!

Emmanuele Fiorito
Venue Manager at Torno Subito.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve to admit that I’ve had one of the best culinary experience in Dubai. An Italian classic cuisine very well twisted in a modern way, presented nicely but mostly flavorful. On top of the cake the service and staff prepared and gentle, the chef also touched the table which gave even more importance to our experience. Highly recommended, MUST to try, we will be back soon. Well done to the team! Thank you Emanuel for the hospitality.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Mariano R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torno Subito Dubai, General Manager at Torno Subito Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

CIAO,
Thank you for posting this awesome review! We are glad to learn that you had an amazing Torno Subito experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Grazie mille!

Emmanuele Fiorito
Venue Manager at Torno Subito.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ladies and gentlemen, so far this is one of the best Italian food you are going to have and great, well trained staff who are going to step up the level experience to the perfection. The chef came to our table and was an absolute extra mile person. We tried torno subito pizza, it was a beautiful shock to the tastes buds, penne allá arrabbiata which wasn’t in the menu but it was one of the best I’ve ever had in my life. All in all, it was perfect meal served by perfect staff. God bless Italia!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank BaderJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Torno Subito Dubai, General Manager at Torno Subito Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Ciao,


It was such a pleasure to read your fantastic review!

We are amazed by your words. Thank you so much for spending time to reach us out, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit and our cuisine. Also chef Bernardo will be happy to read such a beautiful words.

Hope to see you subito!



Grazie mille :)

Emmanuele Fiorito
Venue Manager at Torno Subito.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Torno Subito Dubai also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Torno Subito Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.