We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gallery of fine arts”
Review of Armani Hotel Dubai

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Armani Hotel Dubai
Ranked #21 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 January 2017

It was perfect in every way! Everything you see is a piece of art, the service is amazing, the quality of the material in the room is highly, the location is... its Burj Khalifa!
I booked the premium suite with balcony, it was like a the best thing ever!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohannad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani.
I am happy to read your comments and pleased to see that you enjoyed the hotel, service, setting and convenient location. I have shared your comments with my team.

Looking forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Armani in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Kirby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,904)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

311 - 315 of 1,904 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2017

This was my first time to Dubai and I decided to stay at the Armani hotel, this was a family visit. This hotel is beyond anything I've ever stayed at. On arrival I was treated like royalty (which I was not used to), I am a nobody but I was treated as if I was someone important. The hotel room was immaculate and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay (especially Mark, the hotel manager). My room was overlooking the water fountain which made for great viewing on my down time. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Dubai who wants to experience the highest level of customer service along with the most beautiful hotel you will ever see.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shue187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani.
I am very happy to know you enjoyed the Armani experience and had a memorable stay with us. It is our mission to create memorable experience for every guest. Thank you for sharing your review with us, please know that I have shared it with our team.

Looking forward to your return to Armani Hotel Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Kirby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in the Burj Khalifa. On Check in we were met by Pramod , who assisted us with all our request. This hotel is very modern and has a very high standard of service. Our lifestyle manager Meryeme located on our floor, always showed great concern that we were comfortable and all our needs taken care off. This Hotel has one of the most amazing spa facilities and relaxation rooms. A most memorable experience. It has access to Dubai Mall , which normally takes about 7 minutes to get to the mall.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank electrobrush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani.
It is a pleasure reading your thorough comment and observation of the hotel. I am very happy to know you enjoyed the Armani experience. Pramod and Meryeme are indeed very passionate ambassadors, they are ones of our valuable ambassadors, thank you for recognizing their assistance.

Looking forward to your return to Armani Hotel Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Kirby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Grand experience, statying at this magnificent property. Location is brilliant, the staff very efficient and courteous, specially our lifestyle manager, Praneet Verma, a top guy, who sets very high standards of hospitality, being avaialable 24x7 at the touch of a button with a unflagging warm and welcoming attitude. Such people bring great repute to the hotel and make the stay a memorable experience.

Room Tip: fountain suite on the highest floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshG1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to Stay with Armani.
It is a pleasure reading your thorough comment and observation of the hotel. I am very happy to know you enjoyed the Armani experience. Praneet is indeed a very passionate ambassador, he is one of our valuable ambassadors, thank you for recognizing his assistance.

Looking forward to your return to Armani Hotel Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Kirby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Thank you sincerely for installing the rowing machine which has been well received by other members of the gym as well.

I found the gym staff extremely helpful, in particular Mark and Neil Fernandez..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akpeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K, General Manager at Armani Hotel Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your kind review about our Gym facility and thank you for recognising Mark and Neil. Please know that I have shared your review with our team.

Looking forward to your return to Armani Hotel Dubai.

Yours sincerely,
Mark Kirby

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Downtown Dubai
Palace Downtown
Palace Downtown
#42 of 561 in Dubai
2,805 reviews
Downtown Dubai
Address Dubai Mall
Address Dubai Mall
#75 of 561 in Dubai
2,208 reviews
Burj Al Arab Jumeirah
#24 of 561 in Dubai
4,468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palazzo Versace Dubai
#34 of 561 in Dubai
485 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#16 of 561 in Dubai
702 reviews
Raffles Dubai
#2 of 561 in Dubai
3,588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armani Hotel Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armani Hotel Dubai

Address: | Burj Khalifa, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > Downtown Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range: RM2,164 - RM5,766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Armani Hotel Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, seekda GmbH, Agoda, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Armani Hotel Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing