We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
22 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$390
US$92
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$96
Official HotelUS$92
Hotels.comUS$96
eDreamsUS$92
TravelocityUS$96
FindHotelUS$390
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,704)
Filter reviews
2,704 results
Traveller rating
2,459
151
37
19
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,459
151
37
19
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar private pool street restaurant pool party special thanks amazing service amazing experience sister hotel amazing hotel room service special mention denzel atul alisa shan mr staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 2,704 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Nice ambience to begin with and good location, I like the staff services especially Eunice at the reception and Soukina the Guest Relation officer, they are the best never knew pretty ladies would be so respectful

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ihardlycum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good food, music, people. Enjoyable night. It exceeded all my expectations. Loved the atmosphere and had an amazing time. I would definitely come back to a such good place like soul street. Thank you to all the employees.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Thaissv5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Costed Soul Street tonight and it exceeded all expectations. The service was great and the food was delicious. Enjoyed their house wine and a selection of different appetizers. I will definitely be back for more.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank RachelB6345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Food was to die for! Super tasty tapas style food. Highly recommend the shrimp tacos and the seafood salad Waiters were very attentive and friendly...... really look forward to coming back and trying out Taco Tuesday !

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Oliviavillotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Planned a staycation for a few friends heard many great things about the hotel. The duty manager Prashant referred me to Krishna who was very helpful and so kind to upgrade us. As we were celebrating an anniversary they even made a small gesture with a complimentary cake. Would like to say a huge thanks to team special thanks Prashant and Krishna for making this extra special great hospitality and an asset to the brand.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ByronN39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews