We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in town”

The Noodle House - JBR
Ranked #332 of 12,389 Restaurants in Dubai
Price range: US$41 - US$68
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Marina
Description: The Noodle House is all about fast, fresh, real Asian soul food. Our menu includes various kinds of Asian flavours and noodles that you can choose from. Grab a bao, slurp your laksa, or pick up some wasabi prawns – name your choice and we have it. You can also find your favourite Asian soul food in any of these other locations: Souk Madinat Jumeirah | Nakheel Mall
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good service from Irene food was great. Fresh fish, fantastic spring rolls. Best noodles in town

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank aklif2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staffs (Irene, in particular) are so accomodating, great MANDU taste and loved the softness of the noddles.
more stars!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank dawnv387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Irene was a fantastic waiter she was so friendly and recommended the perfect starter & main course I love this place

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank domenicobw23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was fine, fast service and our waiter Yeddah was very kind and nice. Perfect dinner in dubai ;)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank JakubR920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We always come here for noodles. The food was so tasty and the service is good Ruby is so attentive to our needs

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank M3705WSluciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Noodle House - JBR also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to The Noodle House - JBR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.