We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Dubai The Walk(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$272
US$220
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$283
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$5,461
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$769
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$461
US$433
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$478
US$441
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
US$210
US$182
Oberoi Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$2,586
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$5,038
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (5,693)
Filter reviews
5,693 results
Traveller rating
4,404
775
292
119
103
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,404
775
292
119
103
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrib roomal nafoorahsultans loungeimperium restaurantmarble bathhalf boardsnow roomtalise ottoman spathe club loungebiggest bathice lolliesbeautiful hotelwild wadipalm viewkids clubother hotelspure luxury
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 5,693 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Room interior: outdated, chipped old furniture

Bathroom: fab, but upkeep not up to the standard Jumeirah.

Breakfast: Nothing special, expected more variety and interesting dishes. Too noisy. Waiters not friendly. I asked for a simple decaf for three times before I finally received it.

Beach: the beach was a joke...sadly. For this high rate I expected something spectacular. View was obstructed by construction. Sunscreen and coconut water were extremely overpriced. (Coconut water for almost $11...if I had known, I wouldn't have ordered it...Same for the sunscreen which was billed at a whopping $27!!!). WTF?

Check in/Check out: Took way longer than it should have. Staff ok but not forthcoming as they are in Jumeirah Al Naseem or Jumeirah Emirates Towers. Maybe they were tired from all the noisy kids and families?

Overall, I would not recommend this hotel because it's simply TOO EXPENSIVE for the quality that it is offering.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Farah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

I stayed for a 10 days vacation with my family and found the hotel very luxurious with an extremely nice and well-trained staff. The rooms are exactly like the photos and we had a nice sea view. The pool and beach area are beautiful and well kept.
There are, however, 2 things though to keep in mind : it`s a bit far away from downtown where all the action happens and in the end you may end up spending more on taxi than you thought. (Forget UBER, it`s more expensive than taxis). The other point is the food price - from the pool bar to the restaurants the prices are just way too high, above reasonable ocidental standards, and remenber that you are a bit far from the commercial centres, so you end up really stuck, which felt quite uncomfortable. Other than that, it`s a great hotel if you want to be away from the city itself

Room Tip: Choose a room with sea view
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This hotel is amazing we were blown away by it the rooms were incredible, we didn't want to leave ours, pool and beach are stunning, the spa was out of this world ,hotel is immaculate and staff are lovely

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeniburt100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We loved this hotel. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and had all sorts of foods!! We normally try different restaurants and like to get out into the real world for a while but ultimately decided this breakfast couldn’t be beat. It’s also in a beautiful room.

The pool area was very nice as well as the lobby. We only went to one of the restaurants for dinner, Amala. Which was good. They did a wonderful job cleaning our room and even folding all our clothes each day and our room was lovely.

The price was great as well for what we received!! As our first time in Dubai, the location of the hotel is a bit far to get to the city and mall, etc. but it didn’t bother us too much.

Would recommend highly.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Acien2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

This is an amazing place to stay at and highly recommend it if you want to relax and unwind. The rooms are extremely comfortable with great views of Dubai city. The staff are exceptional and provide a great service. I would also highly recommend the spa.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ems3375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews